July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3350808

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUB590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

New Hope For Bone Loss

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product because I have Osteoporosis. I haven't had another Bone Density Test yet to determine how well it's working, but I can tell you that my nails have never been better in my entire life. The only change has been Strontium, so I must attibute the change to this product. I would love to write another review after my test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 Star Product

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have for me. I take it at night to calm my restless mind. I also take it any time I feel a bit stressed or if my mind is racing. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 Stars for Barleans

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It's great fo hair and skin, and a number of other things. I give it to my dogs too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product when it was called Blood Pressure Control. This was and still is a great product to keep blood pressure under control. It is worth a try to keep yourself off high blood pressure medications, which can cause many problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works! This is a great alternative to dangerous high blood pressure medication. Definitely worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these by the back door. My dogs have come to expect one after they go out in the morning. My Standard Poodle actually has asked to go out, and then turned right around and headed back in just to get her treat! I definitely put a stop to that! Not only do my babies love them, but they are loaded with antioxidants and vitamims. I give them 2 or 3 each every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting Green Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a sample of this product,tried it and switched from my usual greens to this. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metabolic Reset - Can't be without it!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I found it after trying many different products and this is the best. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this product to my breakfast smoothie. I have two dogs, and I sprinkle some on their food every morning too! Keeps their coats looking beautiful. Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great item to keep on hand. Before getting dressed in the morning, I spray it on me arms and legs. It's not greasy, and keeps skin moisturized, when you don't want to put on regular body lotion. Also great for the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks From My Dogs!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy iherb has decided to carry this product. My dogs think they are getting a treat, so I guess they taste good! Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 Stars!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I also usu Miracle Greens - I mix them in my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives