July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3352333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

eyes for you

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with macular degeneration and noticed all the available OTC medications had low doses of Lutein in them. From all I read Lutein is the best thing to take to slow the progression. It has done just that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Cat

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat had a tendencies to get the sniffles and just giving her a scoop of this daily in her wet food has stopped that completely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really made a difference almost immediately

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking xanex for years for anxiety and mild depression. I thought I would try this as an add on rather than take a higher dose of xanex. I was taking lithium orotate 1 am and 1 pm found that was too much as it made me a little "flat" mood wise so I now take xanex pm for sleep and 1 lithium in am to keep me sailing smooth throughout the day. Only occasionally have I had anxiety where I felt like taking additional dose but I didnt because you have to learn to roll with the punches whether you have a disorder or not. Now if I do have anxiety (rarely) i just roll with it and it goes away pretty quickly, just like "normal" people do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Kitty

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a Manx and they are known to have sensitive digestive systems and Bone issues because of the genetic spine defect that causes the breed to be tailess. I thought I would give this a try and see if it helped with the digestion and it really works well. Her coat is shiny and healthy and she has very little trouble with the digestive issues. I also give her a supplement called Cosequin which contains glucosamine, condroitin and manganese. she is no longer senstive around her back end as most manx are. The is made specifically for cats and it is also available in a formula for dogs. Great for older pets with bone issues. I wish iHerb would stock this so I could get all my personal and pet need in one place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good conditioner

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a good conditioner but doesnt live up to description. My hair feels nice and shiny and healthy but no more so than any quality conditioner I have purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so sure

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a lot about this and thought I would try it. I am half way through the bottle and do not see any change unfortuately as I read many good things about it. I will keep on trying till the bottle is gone and then will decide to refill or not. I must say I do have very bad arthritis and fibromyalgia so maybe just not enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

those old bones

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking this for 5 years I have osteopenis and the Dr. says there has been no progression. I am not recommending that you dont follow Dr.s advice but it has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps

Posted on Dec 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement along with Vinpocetine seems to help with memory. It is very suttle and doesnt cause "overthinking" you just realize after a while that you thoughts are more smoothly verbalized. I was having an issue because of other meds was taking which had memory loss associated with it as a side effect. I know longer take that medication but I am continuing to take the Huperzine and Vinpocetine for the benefits they have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

What can you say, its toothpaste. there are no miracles with toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its a good shampoo but doesnt live up to description. My hair feels nice and shiny and healthy but no more so than any quality sha,poo I have purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brain drain

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I havent been taking this for very long but it seems to help. Whether it is my belief or if it is real it it doing the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives