Reviewer3352750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Jason Powersmile

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for whitening teeth and resonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping Better

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased "Better Bladder for Women" for my Mom who was getting up 3 to 4 times a night to use the bathroom. After taking Better Bladder for one week, she now gets up only once. This allows her a better night's sleep to feel more refreshed for a new day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply One

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with Simply One for women because it contains a full range of vitamins with high quantities of nutrients. Plus the fact that it is natural and food based with no artifical ingredients or preservatives. Of course, taking one a day makes it exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Plant Enzymes

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best I have tried. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are excellent for the price, easily dissolved and help me to have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill Cutter

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Actually I didn' care for the pill cutter because I wanted to use it to cut tablets in half and the only way I could fit the tablet in the cutter was lengthwise, which didn't work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Clear Sport

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It passed the test! I am confident wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone Strength

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the nutritional quality and quantity of calcium in only 3 capsules per day. The fact that they have many of the other important minerals is a real plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives