July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3352888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIV232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

They have removed the Methylparaben, safe to consume

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although on the product description the ingredient of Methylparaben is listed, it is no longer an ingredient in the product. I read the label as soon as it arrived and even contacted the company that make it & they have confirmed that they have in fact removed the Methylparaben from the product and have replaced it with potassium benzoate and potassium sorbate. As far as using the product, I add it to my water and drink it along with royal jelly for a nutrient rich and healthy drink to boost my body's overall function. The taste is subtle (fruit but not super sweet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Relaxing.

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product to help me with occasional insomnia. I drift off to sleep peaceful with in a half hour after taking it. Better than any prescription because there is no groggy feeling afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. Got rid of the parasite very effectively. I will be doing another cleanse in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief is best served cold

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a serious bout of gas and bloating that seemed to never end. I mixed this with some water and it did the trick. The taste is so subtle and light that it was very easy to take. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far so good

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it is a raw cleanse. The only drawback is that you have to increase your water consumption in order for it to be effective. I am on day 5 now and I do feel a lot better and I lost a total of 6 lbs. All in all I will give it a try again. Just be sure you drink lots of water to help the product along.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Story about how NOW came to be

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting facts and information about the NOW food and supliment company. Good read for anyone interested in the history of the company they buy from. Nice insight into a family company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my battle a sore throat

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was starting to come down with a sore throat and immediately took a few supplements and washed them down with this. The taste was smooth and I managed to stave off the sore throat. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Firm and effective

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this skin brush everyday for about a week. It works well. It is a firm brush and it takes some getting used to at the first use. After a while it is rather soothing, like a Swedish massage on a stick. It is sturdy and it helps to remove the dead skin effectively before getting into the shower or bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is great

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from gingivitis and this mouthwash is so helpful to my gums. I am noticing less pain when I use it and my breath stays fresh without a burning sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes plain water taste like heaven

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this with some plain water as a refreshing change of pace. It has no artificial sugars so it is naturally sweet. This is perfect if you have kids or adults who don't like to take things that taste bitter. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for parasite and worms

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product as part of a body detox that I am doing. It has no taste to me but I mix it with my water or apple juice to make it go down even better. I bought 2 bottles of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work in progress

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no taste to this product. It is truly tasteless. I got this and use it in combination with Nicoban 7-day herbal stop smoking kit from supplement spot (not sold here). I am only on day 2 but using them both, I plan on being 1000% smoke free. I like to follow up with water or herbal tea and it seems to curb cravings pretty well. It also helps to have will power. I am also using NatraBio, Stop_It Smoking 2 part kit sold here. Good luck to all those who are trying to quit smoking. Just take it one day at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives