Reviewer3353605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELE348 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Superior product

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is the best I have experienced of its type. It has a beautiful fragrance and is readily absorbed. More importantly it provides a flattering gloss and is compatible with makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda, Sage Deodorant,

Posted on May 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good unisex deodorant. Great for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Myrrh Oil

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this as a hair oil mixed with gel, but it wasn't compatible with curly hair and the fragrance mainly stayed on my palm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda, Wild Rose Deodorant

Posted on May 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the Sage version before and enjoyed that have and have been a fan of Weleda for years, but the Wild Rose is the ultimate in deodorant luxury! Weleda is great for even the most sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Floss!

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family is using this product and likes it which is saying a lot for floss. The texture and thickness makes this an effective and trouble-free floss. The flavor is subtle and pleasant. A larger size would be welcomed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss Mt Face Moisture Soap Frangrance Free

Posted on May 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rinses cleanly and quickly. Keeps hands soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marjoram Oil

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Generously sized! I tried this as an aid for snoring as suggested in a review and it appears to help with deeper breathing. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cold aid

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My family has been using this product for a decade. Their are clinical trials showing that elderberry can help with cold symptoms and reduce the duration by a significant percentage. Generally we take a few doses at the first signs of a cold and appear to recover within a two to three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Fennel

Posted on May 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

An old favorite! The prospect of fennel sounds odd but has an excellent flavor and I've had great results at the periodontist, which might be attributable to the tea tree oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Inc, Spry, Spearmint Gum, Sugar Free

Posted on May 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What's not to like?! My teens love it and it is a safe sugar alternative that is good for your teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and effective

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range of products is terrific. Foaming is instant and results in minimal soap dispensing. Fragrance is natural and pleasant. Even my teenage boys want enjoy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nelson Bach USA, Kali Bich

Posted on May 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sinusitus. Handy dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives