July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3354291

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAK977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Strong cheese flavor

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this brand to others because of the strong cheese flavor. My hubby puts this on nearly everything he eats. I love it on popcorn with a little garlic and cayenne. A word of caution... it says on the label to add to protein shakes. If that shake includes dairy, try a small amount first or you may end up throwing away the whole shake. GAK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave it to hubby...

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm one of the few people who must have an issue with it. It gave me icky burps, cysts and deep acne. Apparently it can either cure or cause acne, depending on the person. Hubby likes it, even though it's 'for women'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells terrific, great lather & no residue on the skin. Love the natural ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this brand of B-12 for several months and it works great and tastes pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't even have a baby!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most natural zinc balm available. Try using it to speed up healing after shaving, waxing, on cuts or blemishes. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb has this for a quarter the cost of my regular healthy grocery. Great product, it's delicious on salads and in grits!Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was a little too strong for me, gave it to my body-builder friend. He swears by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great treatment for bladder infections

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My vet recommended this to treat my cat's UTI and it's working great! No recurrence of bladder infections and she doesn't notice the 1/8 tsp daily that I mix in her food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a few months and love it. It is one of the minerals nearly everyone is deficient in. It helps me with anxiety and my husband noticed that his heart palpitations stopped within 2 days and he was able to kick-start his metabolism getting him past the weight-loss plateau... he has now lost 110lbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this stuff is amazing! Hubby had a DVT in his lower calf... removed all pain and symptoms in less than a week. It has also reduced his varicose veins and increased his libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the 7th Generation feminine products, I'm very sensitive to chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG... I can use lipstick!!!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lipstick is amazing! It's creamy, doesn't 'bleed' and it is GLUTEN FREE!!! Not only is it gluten free, but it's also chromium and eugenol free! This is the only lipstick I could find that met all those requirements, and it's the best I've ever used! I also LOVE this color. It's the most amazing red... beautiful! Thank you Suncoat and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives