July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3355017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEJ717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

will definitely buy again

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a terribly sensitive skin, and every single face powder from the regular brands caused rashes or acnes. This one is the only one that didn't make any bad reaction. A little too dry, but besides that, it's perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

만족합니다

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

맛이 다른것에 비해 엄청 특별히 좋다거나 한건 모르겠지만 유기농커피라 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

냄새는 적응이 안되지만..

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

치실 본연의 기능은 잘해서 괜찮은데 향은 안나도 안좋은 냄새는 안났음 좋겠어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it tastes great!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, gluten-free and still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The capsule was too big for me to swallow, so I just broke open the pill and took oil, and surprisingly, the taste is not that horrible. I'm glad I could keep taking this stuff. (not so sure if it's ok to have this way though)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it as a mist

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in a spray bottle and use as a mist. I like it contains no harmful ingrdients, so very mild but also effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried many different kind of maple syrup.

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And this is the thickest and nicest one I've ever had. I'm so glad I don't have to choose to either pay unreasonable price for the imported mayple syrup or buy a affordable but watery one, anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very plesant scent and clearly works for my acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's good.

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It contains shea butter, so when you wash your hair with it, it makes hair less tangle than other castile soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it.

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't dry out my skin or cause any trouble, but sometimes gives a little burning if you rub longer than 30secs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

잘쓰고 있어요

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

냄새 요상하고 작은데 보습 잘되서 좋아요, 자국개선은 아직 모르겠지만 계속 사용중.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

잘쓰고 있어요

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

헤어, 바디, 페이스 오일등등 다용도로 잘쓰고 있어요 용기 바뀌고 대용량 나오면 완벽할듯

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives