July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3355100

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOB254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nice mixture of vitamin E sources

Posted on Feb 10, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking around at various vitamin E's and this one has the best mixture of d-alpha, d-beta, d-delta, d-gamma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great ratios of DHA/EPA and great price

Posted on Feb 10, 2007

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has the best ratios and highest amounts of DHA/EPA I've seen. When you buy it in the 240 softgel bulk package it's a great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong taste

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been using another oregano oil product for over a year and thought I'd try this one because it's cheaper. However, the taste was so bad that I decided I couldn't use it orally. I decided to use it topically but it's very strong and has a burning after effect. I don't know if that's normal...but the other brand I use doesn't have that burning effect. In any case, I probably will stick to my other brand. However, others posting here seem to love this. Your Mileage May Vary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best brown rice protein powder I've been able to find. I like that it's non-GMO & organic & has virtually nothing added to it. I'm hoping its back in stock soon -- I miss my protein shakes made with rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has helped me

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking 900 mg per day for about a year. No adverse effects. My cholesterol levels have improved since being on this. IMHO, this is worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pricey but great mixture

Posted on Feb 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is pricey for beta carotene, but has a great mix of alpha carotene along with high amounts of carotenoids compared with other brands. For your money, you get what you pay for here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for traveling

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this everyday, but I appreciate that it's easy to throw it into my travel kit and go. It's true that the stone eventually erodes and comes out of the base, but I can still apply it by holding it with my hand and return it to the holder when finished. It's the small size and the rounded shape that I appreciate the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product. Hard to find locally

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product but it's hard to find locally, so I order it every few months from Iherb. Now I see it's discontinued. VERY SAD. Please bring it back... Thank you! This soap is very mild with no scent. I use it for my body, hair, and even my dishes. And, if you need to wash delicate clothes it works for that too. Very versatile, good wholesome ingredients, and no smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice detergent

Posted on Dec 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this detergent. My clothes do not have any perfumey smell. It has a little bit of "suds". It does a good job. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of these mints. I have been looking for something xylitol sweetened and this does the trick. I also like the container they come in. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice laundry detergent

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This detergent worked well for me even in the hard water I live with. I washed one load with the Rockin' Green and one load with my regular detergent. The load I washed with the Rockin' Green was definitely brighter and smelled better than the clothes washed with my regular detergent. Since I have hard water I'll probably try the Hard Rock version next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little pellets, not what I was hoping for but might work for you

Posted on Dec 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping for a candy to suck on. These are like tiny pellets that you need to chew to release the flavor. Maybe a kid or teenager would like them as they reminded me a bit of 'nerds' candy. I chose them because they contained xylitol and I am trying to protect my teeth. So, they taste fine and they contain xylitol instead of sugar, but you need to chew them rather than suck them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives