July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3355430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Wow! Crackers

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are simply the best crackers. I'm almost glad that I became allergic to wheat, just so I could know about them. The black pepper is just the perfect hint and goes well with the super crunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elegant with Roses

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea took me by surprise -- it was so rosey and wonderful to sip and breathe in. I drink on cool or gloomy days for a lift.. or in the evening. I like the tea full strength sometimes, but most of the time, I just put in hot water for about 20 seconds, then remove bag and enjoy tea. I find this way, I can use the bag about 4 times. The flavor does not diminish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No substitute!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes better pancakes and muffins than with wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These little crunchy spheres are great to eat dry or with milk of your choice. I really liked them and even thought they would be good to use in a sweet crunchy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wheat Free Delicious Cracker

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Most crackers contain wheat, which I cannot eat due to an allergy. And most wheat free crackers are rice based, which is very tiring for me. These crackers remind me of eating a wonderful wheat cracker. I love them with salami and mustard!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wheat free

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific cracker with no wheat. I eat with salami or cheese, as a sandwich on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My preference

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years - is not sticky or greasy. My whole family uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent vanilla tea

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an elegant tea. I am having a cup every morning with milk and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WE love these

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are really snappy and good with hummus, peanut butter, cheese... whatever. and we like them b/c they are also soy free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cracker

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used Yet

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives