July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3355801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOD986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

YUM YUM YUM!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I use it in my coffee and milk along with a drop of peppermint and....WOW... I have a delicious coffee drink that tastes just like those $4 drinks I used to buy in a daily basis!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product for adrenal exhaustion.I have been on it for a couple of weeks now and feel much better. I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these vitamins! My husband & I both take these and LOVE how they make us feel! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great little lozenges

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the better B-12's I have tried. The lozenges dissolve fairly quickly and I feel my burst of energy. I take these every morning and have tried several different kinds, these seems to be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lavender is the most important thing to have in your medicine cabinet! You can use it on anything, cuts stings, scrapes..and with 2 little boys in the house, trust me, I know about those things. This brand of Lavender is one of the best ones (beside the really expensive brand I keep for major emergencies that require 0% alchohol). Definetly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the hubby

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really seems to like these. He has tried many diferent kinds and he says these seem to be one of the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PH Strips

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are ok, but not as good as the last ones I had. The taste on the strip is bitter if you use it for saliva. Also, there is not enough range difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My boys enjoy their "stars" every morning...especially my 3 year old. I like the fact that they are actually shaped like stars so the kids feel like they are getting a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice form of Xylitol, it is bigger crystallized pieces so I can sprinkle it on top of plain yogurt for a nice crunchy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the value you get from NOW FOODS. You actually get what you pay for. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best C

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best deals for C I have found. You actually get your money's worth out of the bottle. I take 1000mg in the morning and 1000mg at night per dr.'s orders and this one is the easiest to take and comes in a capsule form which desolves in your system better than tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives