Reviewer3355801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOD986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

YUM YUM YUM!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I use it in my coffee and milk along with a drop of peppermint and....WOW... I have a delicious coffee drink that tastes just like those $4 drinks I used to buy in a daily basis!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product for adrenal exhaustion.I have been on it for a couple of weeks now and feel much better. I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these vitamins! My husband & I both take these and LOVE how they make us feel! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great little lozenges

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the better B-12's I have tried. The lozenges dissolve fairly quickly and I feel my burst of energy. I take these every morning and have tried several different kinds, these seems to be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lavender is the most important thing to have in your medicine cabinet! You can use it on anything, cuts stings, scrapes..and with 2 little boys in the house, trust me, I know about those things. This brand of Lavender is one of the best ones (beside the really expensive brand I keep for major emergencies that require 0% alchohol). Definetly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the hubby

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really seems to like these. He has tried many diferent kinds and he says these seem to be one of the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this magnesium. I searched and searched for a chelated magnesium and when I came upon this one decided to try it. This brand really seems to be good, I have absolutely no complaints. Seems to do the job it is intended to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking for the "next best chapstick" and this is the one I reach for everytime! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this chapstick!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

washed my dishes wonderfully

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids love them

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My boys (ages 6&7) take these every morning and they LOVE them! very small so they are easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great little boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives