Reviewer3355831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

good results

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking ulcetrol from Now with much success. PepZinGI was an ingredient at this dosage, as was mastic gum. I have switched to this and Allergy REsearch Group Mastic Gum. It has been two weeks and I am very pleased. This combo is much cheaper than the Now Ulcetrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white willow works

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for two months now and it really helps with pain and inflammation associated with advanced HIV disease, when combined with devil's claw. For me they work synergistically, I take half the recommended dose of each, both Now products. For me this is better than NSAIDS and easier on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

devil's claw works

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for two months now and it really helps with pain and inflammation associated with advanced HIV disease, when combined with White Willow. For me they work synergistically, I take half the recommended dose of each, both Now products. For me this is better than NSAIDS and easier on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking Ulcetrol from Now with much success. Mastic gum was an ingredient at a smaller dosage, as was PepZinGI (Doctor's Best). I have swithced to this and the PepZinGI. It has been two weeks and I am very pleased. This combo is much cheaper than the Now Ulcetrol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

replaces celery

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of celery for gout, joint pain and blood pressure. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of Ulcetrol. It is recommended that you use for eight weeks. Will have used for eight weeks when this bottle is finished. It has defintely been helpful for stomach problems. Don't know yet if problems will return after finishing the eight weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because another reviewer pointed out the effectiveness of the enteric coating. I've taken it for two weeks now and I definitely agree. Very happy and will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as effective as any HTP I've used

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

would recommend this low priced version of HTP to anyone. I have used multiple brands and this one is equally effective'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ashwagandha out there

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ashwagandha for about a year now and this version for about a month. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

rich tasting chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

emu oil for skin issues

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have lots of skin problems and this oil is very helpful. Just as good as much more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent hemorrhoid cream

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream for hemorrhoid issues. Very effective and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives