Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

all thorne products are always great. extremely well made and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for liver health

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good quality. great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great to be able to find soil based organisms

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

human health has evolved from having a daily supply of soil based organisms - from eating bits of dirt off freshly pulled carrots and drinking stream and well water. Our society has become obsessed with hygeine, and has killed so many beneficial micro organisms. Soil based organisms are integral to gut health. Some folks insist that in order for soil based organismsto make a difference, a high population of good bacteria must already be present in the gut. So start with taking a theraputic dose of probiotics for several months before adding soil based organisms in. Then you may see a difference in your health/digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent calcium

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great all round mineral mix to keep bones and teeth strong. It follows a more traditional idea of how we used to all get minerals and calcium - from animals and bone broth in particular. We all take it in the family and I give my kids half the adult amouont. We take it with vitamin k2 to ensure absorbtion, along with eating lots of grass fed butter for the vitamins k2, and when we can, along with Green pastures Royal Blend to ensure good tooth health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for jello

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. Our family is following the GAPS diet to improve digestiion. Gelatin helps heal the gut lining, so I use this in lots of ways, from adding to soups and stews, to making jello and as an egg substitute. This is always on hand in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good digestive, especially for fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent digestve Good quality enzymes.

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these again Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent company, excellent product

Posted on May 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company is run by parents who have cured their kids of autism and other developmental disorders. These Bio ray products are of high quality and well researched. We've been using it to help with our allergies, and its working. This liver restorative works better than others standard liver cleanses wtith milk thistle, etc. You can see that there are more herbs in here than typical herbal liquids. This product is thick and dark. Not your usual see-through amber liquid Highly recommended Check out the bioray website for even more info. Iherb's description here does not do it justice. BUT! its a few dollars less here at iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. It certainly helps my nails fill in with calcium: ridges are gone. However, less noticable growth in my kids with this product. As this product contains MK 4. When I give my kids MK 7 version of K2, I can see their growth more clearly, even in their jaws. If thorne could improve this product, it would be to use both forms of K2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot, just not its silly packaging. The stains in this product are different from other probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take this before bed and we sleep much deeper. I don't have night wakings anymore, and am more relaxed during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

'other ingredients'

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

wow, I was just about to consider buying this product until I saw the extraordinary list of toxic ingredients that would harm my liver. Ironic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives