Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take this before bed and we sleep much deeper. I don't have night wakings anymore, and am more relaxed during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A gentle detox

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a few days of using this, I had quite a few pimples. Always a good sign when using a detox product. I used this after a round of liver support to then move into the lymph system. Very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energizing

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets me going in the morning to support my adrenals, and helps combat stress. Herb Pharm is a quality, trustworthy company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about the other ingredients

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't noticed the ingredients so much when I ordered. Not sure why maltodextrin is in this product, and why that would be needed. Is it filler? Is it from (GMO) corn? Further, it contains magnesium stearate, which I've now heard is a toxin, although used to lubricate the machines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best enzymes ever

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't really noticed any difference with using enzymes from other brands. This one however is fantastic! I can feel my digestion improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my iron and energy levels up. No issues with constipation. A great product. (An ND told me to keep iron levels around 100 for thyroid support.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, NOW delivers a high quality supplement. I bought these for my son to swallow, which he can easily. The rest of us use the powdered spirulina and chlorella by NOW. We've begun to see great effects from taking these products, namely energy, detoxification, and a reduction in allergies. We will continue spirulina for a long time to see how our health improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good blend of probiotics that are working right now as they are different from others used up until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

REcommended by my ND, and is said to be a clean source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent calcium

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great all round mineral mix to keep bones and teeth strong. It follows a more traditional idea of how we used to all get minerals and calcium - from animals and bone broth in particular. We all take it in the family and I give my kids half the adult amouont. We take it with vitamin k2 to ensure absorbtion, along with eating lots of grass fed butter for the vitamins k2, and when we can, along with Green pastures Royal Blend to ensure good tooth health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt a boost in my immune system after only two doses. Wasn't sure what to expect with this, but enjoy the affects of feeling stronger and calmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value, taste, and performance. Our teeth look great (but this is also with the help of Cell Salts, which we also buy here).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives