July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take this before bed and we sleep much deeper. I don't have night wakings anymore, and am more relaxed during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energizing

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gets me going in the morning to support my adrenals, and helps combat stress. Herb Pharm is a quality, trustworthy company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for colds

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my kids have stuffed up runny noses from colds, this works like a charm to clear them up fast. (Given through out the day, or in their water bottles).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about the other ingredients

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't noticed the ingredients so much when I ordered. Not sure why maltodextrin is in this product, and why that would be needed. Is it filler? Is it from (GMO) corn? Further, it contains magnesium stearate, which I've now heard is a toxin, although used to lubricate the machines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best enzymes ever

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't really noticed any difference with using enzymes from other brands. This one however is fantastic! I can feel my digestion improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love cell salts

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works so well when me or my daughter feel fatigued and cranky. Perks up right up, and helps me wake up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, and I felt a big difference from it, so I bought some for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great for claming nerves

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This salt has been great for my nerves! It is said to help with adrenals and sleep, and when work feels overwhelming. I'll be taking this salt for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt a boost in my immune system after only two doses. Wasn't sure what to expect with this, but enjoy the affects of feeling stronger and calmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REally good for acidity and food sensitivities

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish this was back in stock! I need another bottle. We take this all the time to help break down food and deal with food sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value, taste, and performance. Our teeth look great (but this is also with the help of Cell Salts, which we also buy here).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my iron and energy levels up. No issues with constipation. A great product. (An ND told me to keep iron levels around 100 for thyroid support.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives