Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good digestive, especially for fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, and I felt a big difference from it, so I bought some for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REally good for acidity and food sensitivities

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish this was back in stock! I need another bottle. We take this all the time to help break down food and deal with food sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love cell salts

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works so well when me or my daughter feel fatigued and cranky. Perks up right up, and helps me wake up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great for claming nerves

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This salt has been great for my nerves! It is said to help with adrenals and sleep, and when work feels overwhelming. I'll be taking this salt for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes ok

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids will take this. I hope it will help with their allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the start of colds

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nips a sore throat in the bud! Great for the start of colds and fever. We always have a bottle on hand with two small kids in the house. Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Has no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great value, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for liver health

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good quality. great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for detoxing, and lots of energy. A staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We always buy this brand of Stevia. Its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives