July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, NOW delivers a high quality supplement. I bought these for my son to swallow, which he can easily. The rest of us use the powdered spirulina and chlorella by NOW. We've begun to see great effects from taking these products, namely energy, detoxification, and a reduction in allergies. We will continue spirulina for a long time to see how our health improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good blend of probiotics that are working right now as they are different from others used up until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

REcommended by my ND, and is said to be a clean source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent calcium

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great all round mineral mix to keep bones and teeth strong. It follows a more traditional idea of how we used to all get minerals and calcium - from animals and bone broth in particular. We all take it in the family and I give my kids half the adult amouont. We take it with vitamin k2 to ensure absorbtion, along with eating lots of grass fed butter for the vitamins k2, and when we can, along with Green pastures Royal Blend to ensure good tooth health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good digestive, especially for fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for liver health

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good quality. great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

all thorne products are always great. extremely well made and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

REcommended by my ND, and is said to be a clean source which I am pleased about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

So good for relieving menstrual cramps. While I am a fan of magnesium, and take it daily, this works like a charm to alleviate cramps. I always have some on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great value, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this, and I'm happy knowing its been purified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps us mellow

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We take this to calm our nerves, help us sleep, and promote tooth and bone development in our kids. Wouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives