Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great energy from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for detoxing, and lots of energy. A staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

so bright green, light, and refreshing. Even my 8 year old loves it. I feel great taking this product, and its great that there are no fillers, maltodextrin, rice, etc. I will buy this repeatedly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells wonderful, and is potent. Great for use in my atomiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We always buy this brand of Stevia. Its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A yummy, all natural floss. My kids love using it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver, bowel, and food sensitivity support

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In our family, we all use this to aid digestion and reduce our food sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the start of colds

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nips a sore throat in the bud! Great for the start of colds and fever. We always have a bottle on hand with two small kids in the house. Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an improvement in energy using this multi. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the energy and nutrients from this product. I also like that it is 'clear': No added fillers, like rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brand

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very trustworthy brand. My whole family relies on high levels of vit. d on the west coast in the winter. REally gets us through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, and I felt a big difference from it, so I bought some for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives