July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

so bright green, light, and refreshing. Even my 8 year old loves it. I feel great taking this product, and its great that there are no fillers, maltodextrin, rice, etc. I will buy this repeatedly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

So good for relieving menstrual cramps. While I am a fan of magnesium, and take it daily, this works like a charm to alleviate cramps. I always have some on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps us mellow

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We take this to calm our nerves, help us sleep, and promote tooth and bone development in our kids. Wouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

REcommended by my ND, and is said to be a clean source which I am pleased about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice, simple product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson's for simplicity and purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brand

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very trustworthy brand. My whole family relies on high levels of vit. d on the west coast in the winter. REally gets us through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thorne is a good brand name

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to see Thorne on this site! Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

all thorne products are always great. extremely well made and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this, and I'm happy knowing its been purified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome fresh flavour with added vitamin d bonus

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Our ND recommended to use this oil; she said it was the purist. Our kids like the flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great energy from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A yummy, all natural floss. My kids love using it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives