Reviewer3356391

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUG709 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

faithful to product, Infection fighter

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of cod liver oil is a real infection fighter all other brands did nothing for relief and fast, immediate relief. talk about a tooth ache. I have a broken wisdom tooth that started to ache I took the product held it in my mouth where the tooth was and then swallowed. five minutes the pain stated to subside and then there was no pain and it actually felt as though i had a shot of novacaine. that night i was able to go to sleep pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energetic

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very powerful product really does what it says it explains use only a little a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

there are not many products of this type that relax and offer focus benefits too! I am a kind of new customer to IHERB.COM and am very satisfied with the product that they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy very pleased

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent excellent product really does what it says. as you take this product you can actually see your skin with a glow because the the oils in the product this viatmin really helps improve your health been taking this for about 7 months now

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the product really softens the skin and pulls impurities a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very fresh has more flavor and unsalted is the best for people on a low salt diet very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best vitamins for the human body food based

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best vitamins for the human body because they are food based. The baby and the mother will benefit greatly from this formula. Prenatal vitamins should be as natural as possible As our bodies are always under threat form polution all enviormental hazards, unsafe food handling so on and so forth. Everybody on the planet earth should remember you are responsible for your own health, and everybody should set their standards high when it comes to your health. Best wishes to all, May all who reads this review benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product was ok first time using a product like this decided to try it because vitamin e has the ability to keep tissues healthy seems like a good place to put such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives