Reviewer3356813

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAY028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ugh

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was upset to find that these are full of parabens.I won't even use them. At least they were a freebie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True to its reputation

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lovers of Argan oil say that this product reduces fine lines and clears up acne. I've never really had acne but I have had some tiny white heads on my face recently for some reason and the argan oil helped clear them, not fully but very much. It also adds a soft glow to my face instantly. The only problem with this oil is that it smells like fertilizer but some may consider the odor "nutty". If you use a normal amount you can't smell it a few minutes after application and my husband doesn't notice it ever. This also mixes very well with my SPF moisturizer and the smell totally diminishes when mixed with anything else. Overall, I'd say this oil is wonderful. It will not cause break outs as some oils do and it really does make my skin look lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sublime Coverage

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This rubs on perfectly- it looks like it never will and smells weird right out of the bottle (not bad but definitely different than standard sunscreen- no chemical odor, just lavender, olive oil and earthy odors). My husband and I wore it to both an Iron Maiden concert waiting in line in extreme heat and sun for an hour and also to the beach in the mid-day sun and we didn't get sunburn, just lovely, lightly-tan skin with no burn feeling. It's nice to know also that EWG rated this as a 1 on their scale of 1-10 for potentially harmful products, 1 being little to no risk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works with side effects

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to be honest about the effectiveness- This product does help me sleep, however, the next day my stomach feels as though I'd eaten candy on an empty stomach and I have a slight headache and groggy feeling. I only take this at night approx. 30 to 60 minutes before bed, 20-30 drops. I don't take it a few times a day as the label recommends. So, it helps me sleep through the night but makes me feel like I'd consumed alcohol once I wake up in the morning. I would do a lot of research on long-term effects/side-effects before taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a coffee addict so I bought this as a treat for both of us. I love that it actually contains coffee beans and no artificial flavors. Great balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice and the price is wonderful for a fair-trade product. As soon as you add the rice to the boiling water, it turns purple. Delicious and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good to eat organic

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I originally decided to begin transitioning my food products to organic, I never considered condiments. I love Annie's. The ketchup tastes slightly different than, say, Heinz, but it DOES contain different and healthier ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't eaten yet

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

But the site is forcing me to review.. DELETE THIS, webmaster ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will keep buying

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite toothpaste ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Has a very pleasant flavor and leaves my breath fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice mint flavor and protects your lips well. It leaves a slight white sheen on your lips but is fresh-smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky...

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is wonderful!! I haven't been able able to find an all-natural conditioner that works so, so well. The smell is like jojoba and herbs but slightly heavy.. The scent doesn't linger, though. It just makes my hair so smooth. Even beach hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives