Reviewer3357437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEY074 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Methionine Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this as in my personal research it was purported to reduce histamine. My husband has (had) allergies.... This stuff works great for him. He hasn't had to take any anti-histimines this year. I will buy this product over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life, Ultimate Flora Critical Care

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in fighting and keeping Candida from re-growing. My digestions has improved as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potassium Chloride Powder

Posted on May 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband as a salt substitute although it causes stomach cramps for him. Delivery was fast and efficient as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Perfect Cleanse, 3 Easy Steps

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never used a colon cleans product before so I decided to go with this one. It was easy to use especially due to my busy schedule, and very gentle to my system. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Builds the immune system

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this suppliment daily. I belived it really has boosted our immunine systems as we haven't had a cold or the flu in more than a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, L-Arginine Powder, 1 lb (454 g)

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this product works very well. It's not all that tasty, I suggest mixing it with fruit juice or placing it in gel caps. We will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-100's

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on my sytem, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax Oil.

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff I take it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In my personal health regime I use organic herbs and make my own capsules. This is a very good product, and I will purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have arthritis in my lower back & don't get 8 hours of sleep. This stuff really does the trick. I take it in the evening and sleep the entire night. Still have some morning pain but it doesn't wake me up anymore. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives