July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3358386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIB263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Pomade

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a pretty big fan of this product. holds well but does not leave the hair greasy and does not weigh the hair down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has a hard time finding deodorant that he likes and is effective is difficult but this one really does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great deodorant

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this product. It works well and he tends to sweat a lot but seems to do the job much better than other natural deodorants he has tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Lip Cream

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Lip cream really works, my lips get dry easily and they often crack tried many brands this one is great. Only downside, I really wish the applicator was curved for your lip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best cleaner!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use to buy this at whole foods in the states, but now live in South Korea and are unable to get it, until we saw it on Iherb! The smell is wonderful, its natural and it cleans great, thanks Iherb for stocking another super product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these peppers add so much to the Dish

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are unable to get these peppers locally and they really add so much to our dishes. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Mrs. Meyers Products they are good for the environment, smell fresh and can handle the demands of deep cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice wax

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this wax. It is not greasy and gives his hair the finish he was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Incense

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Incense is one of my all time favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plamer's does it right!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other cocoa butter lotions and have felt that the cream is too greasy or that the smell is not appealing. Plamer's gives me everything I want. A really great daily body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this facial cream it is light and has a light citrus smell. It also wears well under make up. Overall a great everyday cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice cleanser

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 2 weeks. I really like the way it feels on my face both while using it and after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives