July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3359199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Healthy and Delicious

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was very impressed with this cocoa powder. It mixed well, needed less sugar than the other cocoa powders and was not bitter at all. It has become my night cap. I make it with soymilk. Great for people who are watching their blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality without the high price

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these food based vitamins. Everything about this supplement makes sense to me. It has everything I want in a multi. The price is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, moisturizing and smells wonderful. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my husband

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He loves the "easy to swallow" part and Twin Lab is a company that we can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as sweet as I would have liked.

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is very much like rice which is fine, but I was hoping for it to be a little bit sweeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit disappointing

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little disappointed in the actual amount of vitamin c itself in each tablet.I wasn't really looking for all the other ingredients, although they were each beneficial.I understand that amount doesn't necessarily equal potency. New Chapter has good quality products, but this one was a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting something much creamier. After applying the cream, my skin was immediately dry and tight. I won't use the rest of the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always pleased with Red Mill

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The quality is excellent. I trust this company completely and I'm always satisfied with their flours. This one is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, low price

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

That's it, plain and simple. A real good quality D-3. I am over 60 and need to be on this. Can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives