Reviewer3359392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Tastes like real cookie dough!!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fallen head over heels for the quest bars because of their great taste and nutrition but this new flavour is AHMAZING!!!! I will never eat real cookie dough again! The texture is spot on too! They are maybe too good- i have to refrain from eating three in a row!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite flavor!!!!

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious!!!! These have chunks of white chocolate in them and a tart raspberry flavour to compliment the chocolate. I honestly do not need to eat candy bars ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and salty yumminess!!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the taste combo of sweet and saltiness together these are for you! Awesome ingredient list and nutritional stats too- well done Quest!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A sweet treat!

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best sweet pro bar that curbs chocolate cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious sweet treat

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent late night sweet treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural food bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad at all

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best peanut butter flavor bars i've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting bar with some nice texture to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great with a coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bit artificial tasting

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too artificial tasting for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach ache!

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maltilol caused bad stomach aches. Tastes like cardboard!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives