Reviewer3359533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIR059 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

love whole food supplements

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this brand. absorbs well. definite noticable difference in stress level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

levels blood sugar

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just started using this with their digestive enzymes. leveling out blood sugar spikes really fast. not as hungry at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"free" noodles

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love having a noodle product that doesn't have anything in it - no calories, no fat, no gluten, no... anything. It really does absorb flavors. I find I like it better parboiled for 3 minutes instead of 1 as it changes the texture a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Apr 05, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this since the early 80's for external castor oil packs. I can't count how many sore throats and ear infections it's helped, not to mention female cramping when that was an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great on mouth sores

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

inexpensive. works on cold sores in the moutn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap. love cheap.

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no stomach upset from them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Alleviated pre-menopausal night sweats relatively quickly as well as hormonal mood swings. Highly recommend this product. Love the brand quality in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used MyChelle for several years now. Reasonably priced and I've never become allergic to the products despite continued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good & inexpensive

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good & inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Apr 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for about 6 months. I like that it seems to absorb gradually and last throughout the day. There's no rush and then crash as I've found with the more synthetic multis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems great

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just started using this with their digestive enzymes. leveling out blood sugar spikes really fast. not as hungry at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lots of folks say take zinc for cold prevention. havent gotten sick since i started, but then i tak a lot of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives