July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3359541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKI550 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Minty, smooth, works to keep lips soft and moistened... the only trouble is my husband keeps stealing it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works, if used correctly

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this sun protection in May when we were at the beach, and it worked. You do have to shake it up, only use a little at a time, and rub it in before it dries. A little bit of white flakes is not so bad compared to irritated skin or hives from other products (chemicals)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So rich and thick! Highly recommended!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is so thick and rich; a little goes a long way. Also, it is making my skin so very soft and smooth. It does have a light floral scent. I am used to using unscented, so it was a lot for me at first. However, the scent is not bothersome to my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps, taken correctly

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a knock-out sleeping pill. This product does help, though, if you take it and go to bed right away. If you take it and stay up, it will just make you feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle alternative to over-the-counter pain pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve anxiety

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to relieve anxiety, if your medical advisor says it is ok for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle soap

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is a gently moiturizing soap with a mild, clean smell. It is good for anyone avoiding chemicals and overpowering scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does the job nicely

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This dental tape is flat and wide with tea tree oil. It is a very good floss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells and works great!

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hand soap smells wonderful, and is very gentle. It is great for anyone who needs to avoid chemicals and strong smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle soap

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is a gently moiturizing soap with a mild, clean smell. It is good for anyone avoiding chemicals and overpowering scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for contact lens wearers, too

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works gently and efficiently without chemicals or odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It helps if I'm avoiding the virus (or whatever) that's going around... or if I caught it, to get over it faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives