July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3360674

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOD158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very helpful

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually my mood swings kick in anytime two weeks before my period. As soon as I feel emotional I just take two of these and all is better, mood swings begone. I am unable to tolerate St. John's Wort and am very thankful for this formula. I also use Rainbow Light's Women's multivitamin. Great trusted and effective brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

I have combo skin prone to break outs. This oil soothes my dry areas, but also keeps my t-zone from producing oil. Now I can go all day and not have to worry about having a shiny oily face. My skin feels clean and acne heals faster, causing no breakouts. I was using jojoba oil previously as a daily moisturizer that worked great, but this oil is finer and costs just a couple dollars more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on May 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great vitamin that gives me energy and balance. I've been using these for a few years now. I do take with food in the a.m. The digestive enzymes are effective still. I additionally take the rainbow light pms support to balance my mood before my period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well, light sent that is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smelling

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my third bottle and love it. I can use it in high humidity and is non-greasy. It isn't quite enough in the winter and have to use oil on dry spots in addition to this lotion. It smells great, having a faint cocoa and chocolaty smell that doesn't linger all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too bad

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product made my nails grow like mad. My hair was soft and shiny ,and skin always looked refreshed. It made my stomach ache trying to digest. I would dread taking this supplement, and had to switch. It is too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

poor moisture

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is product is creamy and thick. The lavender scent is a tad overpowering. I used this for a week but it just doesn't moisturize well. My face felt tight and dry throughout the day after use. Will go back to my previous night cream. No breakouts or hives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have acne prone, oily skin. I ditched my acne facial cleansers full of chemicals and now use this with my electric skin brush. This stuff is magic. The first day I used this I saw results just hours later. This makes my skin soft, and I produce less oil when I use it. I will wash my skin with it every few days, and also use as a daily moisturizer. My blemishes and pimples that wouldn't heal after months are finally disappearing. It does have that earthy scent as previously described. I only need three drops for moisturizing, let it absorb, then put on my makeup primer, and then my mineral makeup will go on evenly. I only have to blot oil off my skin once in my 12hr work shifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural moisturizer alternative

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a facial/hair moisturizer. Absorbs well and makes my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sexy

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a sensual oil. I've also tried the other scents in this oil, but this is my fav. I use it as a shower lotion every so often. I set it in the bottom of the tub while showering and use a little to spread like lotion, pat dry, and voila. Super sexy scent and soft moisturized skin. I also use it in my hair, makes the natural wave really spring up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken this consistently to give a thorough review. No problems with it as of yet. I made the mistake of taking this within a few hours of bedtime and was wide awake. I can only take it in the early half of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean skin

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily/combo skin. I can only use this once a day or my skin becomes flaky. This removes all of my makeup but cannot use around eyes due to dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives