Reviewer3360781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM675 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Keep that Liver in top Condition

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In an age when everyday you hear these commericals describing the life threatening changes that are done to the liver from taking certain perscription drugs, Detoxing the liver is a MUST for survival. A friend who had been perscribed Zoloft had liver problems after one year of taking the drug. Told her about Now's Liver Detox and Regenerator, which she started taking and after 3 months she felt like a new person. The physical problems that occurred from the ailing liver, such as the yellowing of the skin and eyes, and the tired feeling vanished. It is a MUST if taking these new perscription drugs that a liver cleanser be used as an aid to counteract the adverse liver effects brought about by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ward off Colds

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Must take when you feel the first signs of a cold. Helps improve body immunity and symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detox yourself and Improve your Inner being

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great detox and cleanser. Have used this product for a natural way to keep my cholesterol in check. Used this product for the past 2 years with good results. Have had problems with constipation all my life. This was the natural answer to staying regular without any harmful side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes Himalaya offers another great product

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does help if you feel slugish in the afternoon and need a brain pick up. I always had a problem with afternoon let downs and found after taking for a week an increase in clarity and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#1 in Improving attitude

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking herbal complexes that seemed never to have any effect. I tried St. John's Wort with bad side effects, the Twin Lab mood solution is the right combination for me. Does not make me tired or moody. Have felt a significant improvement in mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking on a regular basis found improvement in short term memory. Like where did I place those keys. Helped with recall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B Maxed

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great combo of essential B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great herb to take instead of all the man made medicines that can have serious side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Add this One to Your Shampoo Collection

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I must have tried every shampoo on the drug store shelves, even the most expensive ones. Avalon tops them leaving my hair fuller and stronger. I tinker around with different coloring products and used to have hand full of hair after the first washing. This really scared me do I let the grey stay or can I find something to fend off the harshness of the coloring products. Well Avalon did majic and now I just loose a few strands. It is definitely a remarkable difference. Women you will be amazed at what this product can do for your hair and look at the $aving$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antihistamine Builder

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great substitue and all natural protection against allergies and asthma symptons. The best thing you have no side effects such a sleepiness. The bromelain adds to the absorption of the Quercetin. I was on all these prescription meds and after a year of taking Quercetin with Bromelain I was able to drop the allergy and asthma medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Breakfast Energy Drink

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and easily mixes. Helps to start the day off the right way. Takes the place of my old breakfast that contained to many fat calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Tasting

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking Coconut Oil from the glass container but just couldn't get use to the taste. This is a great alternative and just as beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives