Reviewer3361378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EXI918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes you feel great. It can be a little gritty, so I add a thickener. I use HealthForce Non-GMO lecithin, which makes it taste yummy and creamy. No fillers in the product at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantasic quality, strong plastic and effective wire-whisk style mixer ball. Plastic top is held out of the way during drinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced, no fish burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great balanced blend, vegan is important to me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and CFS but I am feeling a definite improvement in my health with these. I have cured some of my issues completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im cetain that this is working to boost my immune system, and Yale and Harvard agree...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fab

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great informative book. Another reviewer commented that the book does not provide a counter argument, and that AHCC must have negative side effects. The reason there is no side effects is because it is a mushroom so only people allergic to mushroom will experience an unpleasent side effect. The reviewer that stated AHCC increased thier fibromyalgia pain may have not awknowledged other lifestyle choices such as over-exertion that may have coincided with taking this supplement. My mother and myself have Fibromyalgia and it has not increased our pain. In fact, scientifically this should reduced fibromyalgia pain. I highly recommend reading this to understand how AHCC reduces inflammation and many other chronic and acute conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavour, its my favourite, so good that I almost lied to keep it all for myself. If I tell you its yummy, then all the stock will be gone when I come back for more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much tastier than expected, great for on the go. I dont like the sauce, but it is healthier without it so its all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really yummy. I lie how the chocolate drops melt almost instantly. I couldnt belive the chocolate was vegan, so milky! I just thought it was funny that its called Belgium rather than Belgian Chocolate chip...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increased energy and improved mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives