Reviewer3361378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EXI918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yum

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much tastier than expected, great for on the go. I dont like the sauce, but it is healthier without it so its all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Miso ramen yumminess without the cr*p

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ubiquinol

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This boosts my energy more than any other ubiquinol. I have CFS and take two in the morning and I have found a sustained energy increase. Team with LivOn Labs Vitamin C and Glutathione x2 for a real improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to find out which flavours you like. Chocolate and Strawberry Kiwi are my favourites, Original is like drinking toothpaste! My Mum thought it was ok though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for on the go, not easy or mess free though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Improved energy in CFS sufferer. Wolfberry may be the secret?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to attach to comprehensive posters

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brill

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste, whitens and lasts forever because you only need a really tiny amount!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really cleans, much better than nylon bristles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had no negative side effects. Seems to reduce inflammatory pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives