Reviewer3361378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EXI918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine for sensitive bodies

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I chew them up, they taste good. I think I have more energy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative effects, taking with AHCC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects, reduced knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects, taking as a breast cancer preventer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Immediate relief, better than Ibuprofen gel. Wont clear strong pain, but seems to reduce internal bruising and inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantasic value, with great reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and ME and I took these and found immediate relief. My partner fell over whist running with our dog and landed hard on his shoulder. He was very sore the next day so took two of these and found immediate relief also! We are both watching for placebo effects so we were amazed with the results! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives