Reviewer3361378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EXI918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you are new to superfood this is a great introduction

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best 5htp

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best 5HTP I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes of the sea when the tablet is in your mouth, which was unexpected. May cause wet stools, so start slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sample

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Great taste, no negative side effects experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adults may like them

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

I got a free sample and as a 24yr old I enjoyed a supplement I could chew rather than swallow (I take a lot of supplements each day) and I thought they were tasty. They were crumbly, even a little powdery to chew, but great for a vitamin. Kids may be expecting a candy-type experience which may be why they dont like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great boron supplement because of the organic blend it comes in. Bonus nutrition that is not in other boron supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy delicousness! I love dark chocolate and chewy fudge texture, but I dont likely sickly fudge or too much peanut butter. This is fantastically chewy with yummy dark choc in a perfect chocolate to filling ratio. Plus you can see the greens mixture but there are no bits to get in your teeth, except the fudgey yumminess! I have ordered two more boxes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oily goodness

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Oily, but really yummy. All good fats though, a bit of a mindbender because it looks oily (bad) but its almond oil (good) so you get to feel naughty whilst you are being nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great neti pot mix, I used a half packet for each nostril.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic absorption. I am taking 2 capsules in the morning to treat CFS. I have found a noticable increase in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives