July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3361378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EXI918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really cleans, much better than nylon bristles. Comes with carry box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really cleans, much better than nylon bristles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects, taking as a breast cancer preventer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No negative side effects experienced. Unable to tell specific effects as I am taking with a variety of antioxidants and supplements. I would prefer a vcap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sample

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Great taste, no negative side effects experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adults may like them

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

I got a free sample and as a 24yr old I enjoyed a supplement I could chew rather than swallow (I take a lot of supplements each day) and I thought they were tasty. They were crumbly, even a little powdery to chew, but great for a vitamin. Kids may be expecting a candy-type experience which may be why they dont like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes of the sea when the tablet is in your mouth, which was unexpected. May cause wet stools, so start slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantasic value, with great reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and ME and I took these and found immediate relief. My partner fell over whist running with our dog and landed hard on his shoulder. He was very sore the next day so took two of these and found immediate relief also! We are both watching for placebo effects so we were amazed with the results! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine for sensitive bodies

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives