Reviewer3361424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUT539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sweeter than some others

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get the other 1 lb brand,but after I got this one I noticed that it's sweeter so it takes 1/3 less the amount I used add to sweeten my tea.I can tell this because I'm using the same tiny scoop.I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It just feels good to eat a raw "live" vitamin in the form good for my body .Also I'm glad I can trust the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand the best taste-wise.I'm pleased with this product.It will last us forever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take one a day and feel good.I haven't been as blue this winter:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply love it.

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure when I got this at first.But after I learned how to use it correctly(took a day of closely following the instructions:)) I'm enjoying my new-found freedom!I just love it now.Won't go back to pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this xylitol. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love these.tasty lemony little things with a nice mouth feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's fine

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is fine.the taste is the same. All of stevia brands are not as sweet as they used to be.It takes 3–5 times more to sweeten my drink now.We adjusted to it. It is sad that it is more expensive now because it doesn't go as far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

same as others

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This brand used to be one of the best,but now it is just the same as others.It used to have a greater sweetening capacity.But it's fine otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just okay

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

It's grainy and oily,not smooth.that's not too good when my baby has a rash.it's not as pasty and thick as the other popular natural brand.I disliked the lumps in the cream most of all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives