July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3361760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAB200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Calms

Posted on May 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective at taking the edge of nervous moods. I have a bottle of these with me at all times for emergencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on May 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice alternative to fluoride-containing toothpastes. It has a clean refreshing taste, and is reasonably priced. The major drawback is sodium laurel sulphate used as a foaming agent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on May 24, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor of this toothpaste. It leaves the mouth feeling fresh and very clean, and the taste is superb, especially if one enjoys anise. It is fluoride free, which is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primal Defense

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good probiotic- very well though out as far as ingredients; it is a staple in my regimen, and my allergies feel worse if I don't take it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Prostate 5LX

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better than other similar products; I buy it for my father, and his PSA levels dropped to normal within 3 month of taking this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mega Foods Multi

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this multi! It has easily assimilated form of vitamins, can be taken on empty stomach without any unpleasant consequences, is very gentle, and gives a nice edge energy-wise. The only drawback is the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tooth Powder

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to clean and polish teeth free of fluoride, glycerine and other junk that is in most toohtpastes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Facial Cleanser

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chemicals - free -you can feel safe putting this on your face. However, if allergic to herbs or nut oils, one has to be very careful to study the ingredients. Also the way it is fragranced, though entirely natural and wholesome, is a matter of personal taste ( I am not crazy about the fragrance - it is too flowery, sweet and cloying for me - I would prefer a more subtle tones)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with managing CAD

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my dad, and, this type of q-10 really makes a difference in managing his CAD symptoms, including regulating cholesterol levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smart Floss

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has become my favorite floss - cleans better, does not damage gums by cutting into them and the flavor is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with this product

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best cod liver oil I've tried so far: reliable consistent quality and purity, no aftertaste or "fishy" burps, unlike many other brands out there. Best of all, it helps me with my moods, and regulates my hormonal cycle, and the price is very reasonable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Eye Drops

Posted on May 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Allergy relief par excellence-it will beat all your prescription allergy drops with prednisone and other pharmaceutical stuff every time. When the allergy season starts, I always have them on hand. They don't sting, and provide gentle lasting relief if used consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives