Reviewer3362783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

It really works

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it a try based on another reviewer saying that it helped the flashing lights on the sides of his eye. I used this product and it completely did away with the flashing lights and the occasional dark shadow off to my left. I would swear someone was there, but no one was. This was erased with this pill too. I used up my bottle a couple of weeks ago and I find the the bright flashes of light and the occasional dark shadow has returned. I will reorder right now and I never want to be without this product again. Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S.O.D. is good for the body

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw a program on keeping the body young and in good working order and the program said S.O.D. was like a miracle pill for the body's organs so I bought it and I've been taking it for several years. I'm 61 and the only prescription drug I need to take is my thyroid pill every day. So, it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't live without it

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It keeps me regular, what more can I say. I have hypothyroidism so my metabolism is very slow. This product keeps me regular. I don't get gassy and bloated and uncomfortable as long as I take one in the morning and one at dinner time. Makes my life a whole lot more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dementia runs in my family and so I am taking these pills in order to try to avoid the same outcome. I've only been taking them for about 6 mos or so, but I definitely notice a big difference. I can remember details much better. The thought processes are quick. I've had people comment to me that I have a fantastic memory. Guess that means they are working. I'm 61 and I get frustrated with people my own age cause they forget things and I'm always having to bring them up to speed. It's good to know my mind is still sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it a try based on another reviewer saying that it helped the flashing lights on the sides of his eye. I used this product and it completely did away with the flashing lights and the occasional dark shadow off to my left. I would swear someone was there, but no one was. This was erased with this pill too. I used up my bottle a couple of weeks ago and I find the the bright flashes of light and the occasional dark shadow has returned. I will reorder right now and I never want to be without this product again. Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curcumin is very good for the body

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it for years. I watched a TV program which said it was very, very good for the body and everyone should be taking it. I've read many articles to back it up stating that it should be in everyone's daily intake. I'm 61 and very healthy and active so I guess it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the body

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've read an overwhelming number of articles promoting Resveratrol. I choose this particular brand because it is certified organic so I know there's no chemicals or unhealthy additives in it. I trust this product. I'm 61 and in perfect health. Is it because of this product? I'm not going to stop taking it in order to find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is good for my heart

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would guess that it's working very well since I am 61 and I have no heart issues whatsoever. I have been taking this product for years so I am going to assume that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the body

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My mom is bent over and her back is a mess from osteoporosis. I've been taking strontium bone maker for a couple of years. My bone density tests show that I don't have any signs of osteoporosis at this time and I'm 61. I believe it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives