Reviewer3363456

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR655 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Strong fragrance

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea why aubrey decided to change all their formulas, they are no longer 100% natural. I was using vegecol facial cleanser for almost 10 years, until recently when they changed the formula, now it has an overwhelming fragrance and less than half the size of vegecol. I gave it to my daughter who doesn't mind the strong scent. I am still searching for another cleanser to replace vegecol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best body lotion ever! I am not easily impressed but I am very impressed with this lotion. It's deeply moisturizing, non greasy, totally fragrance free ( I prefer fragrance free products), leaves your skin silky smooth and what's more amazing is that it is fading my stretch marks! I came to order 4 more bottles but unfortunately it's out of stock, iherb please always keep this product in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 01, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum firms and tightens the skin. It also gives moisture and suppleness to the skin. I love that it's totally fragrance free and natural. I mix it with a few drops of water on my palm and that makes it absorb easily and I feel works better that way. It's best to apply this serum before applying anything else on your skin then wait a few minutes before adding on something else.Great product and worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this face cream!

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for the past 2 weeks and I am very happy with it. It's moisturizing without being greasy, it gives you a nice healthy glow, it evens out skin tones, it calms the skin and heals breakouts.It has a light fruity scent which I like as I can't stand heavily scented products (there is no fragrance added to this cream, the scent comes from the ingredients) The fact that it is natural, has great anti aging ingredients and is affordable makes it a winner to me. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is fantastic! really works on eczema and any kind of irritations, I tried emu oil from other companies, but so far this is the one that works best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep cleansing mask

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask, it's gentle, deep cleansing and leaves your face looking clean, firm and bright. I also love that it is totally fragrance free. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's natural...

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But for some reason it irritated my lips. I gave it 4 stars for the natural ingredients and nice color, but it didn't agree with me. I wish iherb would stock zuzu luxe lipsticks, they are the best natural lipsticks ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure ingredients

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This body butter is very moisturizing and has a nice subtle coconut scent which comes from the coconut oil, it has no added fragrance. A little goes a long way and it does not leave a sticky feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salt!

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This salt really gives me energy, I noticed that when I ran out, it works best when you use it raw ( to give you energy that is) but I cook with it also, and its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this serum for the past 3 weeks and I am happy with the results so far. It firms the skin, evens out skin tones, reduces breakouts, I also find it very healing for sensitive skin. I am hoping to get more great results with continued use. Over all a very good natural product that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing Cleanser

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since Aubrey reformulated their vegecol cleanser I have been looking for a replacement and I think I have finally found it in this cleanser. It is soothing, calming and does clean the skin, leaving it soft,smooth and moisturized. The only small drawback is that it leaves a slight film on the skin, but after using it for about a month it does not seem to clog my pores or irritate it, in fact i now find it quite cleansing. Also when you use a toner there is no residue or dirt so that tells me that it's a good cleanser, especially for those with dry, sensitive skin. My skin is happy with it so I will stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great anti aging oil

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rosehip oil is a great anti aging oil and is good for scars, stretch marks and sun damage.I love this oil, it's organic and quite reasonably priced. I also use it as an eye make up remover. Will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives