Reviewer3363879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOK126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Don't like its smell

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too strong smell for me, but my husband is absolutely happy using this deodorant. Asked me to order again, because it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice thing!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, not bright color, pleasant smell and sweet on lips. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is herbal, I don't really like it. I'm not sure about summer, but now it works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Нормальное средство

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Всё хорошо, состав неплохой, но хотелось бы, чтобы запах нежнее был в детском средстве, а то пахнет как-то совсем чем-то химическим и не очень приятным.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вкусняшка

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Постоянно покупаю. Использую как заменитель сахара, в каши, йогурты, с блинчиками и т.д. Очень вкусный, с карамельным послевкусием.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My love forever!!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell, use it in masks for hair, put in porrige, in cakes, everywhere. Good stuff, ordered a big can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong smell, so I don't need to use any parfume, nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell and structure! My skin is so soft and gentle after using. Will buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and nice.

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet, dry, nothing special, but I like them! Ready to eat every day and can't stop:). Add these berries into my cereal, smoothie and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Постоянный помощник мамы

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Хорошее средство для дезинфекции детских ручек, с сильным цитрусо-травяным запахом, без спирта. Удобный флакончик, покупаю постоянно.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! This is my favorite oil forever! Its smell is gorgerous! I don't need to use any parfume with this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вкусный

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Несмотря на то, что не слишком похож на привычный майонез и что отчетливо ощущается уксус, все равно вкусный, буду брать еще. Без майонеза полностью обойтись не могу, а в этом продукте нашла здоровую и вполне приличную замену.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives