Reviewer4you

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUV190 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much! Use it for my bikini area and underarms. Washes off very easy from the skin with simple water. Inside you will find all instructions how to use it. In general, it easy to use and safe for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cat loves it!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat can't get access to fresh grass, so I sprinkle this stuff on the cat dry and wet food and it makes it more delicious. Once have added to the water, but my cat haven't liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best eco-safe sunscreen

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it! Soaks very good in to the skin. I use it also for the face skin. Smell is sweet and nice, but could be a little bit weaker (I prefer natural cosmetic without smell).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cute and safe toy for the baby

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cute and safe toy for the baby, nice fabric and color, small size is perfect for the small hands :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild organic shampoo

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild, smells very nice, natural and not too strong. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

food storage

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with it. Size is enough for small taken lunch to work. No problems with the lid. Nice design and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color me natural

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good 100% natural is what I need! It doesn't have a strong chemical smell and can be easily removed from the skin, but not from your clothes. It makes my dark brown hair more shiny and vivid. Unfortunately does not cover gray hairs - this is the reason I gave 4 stars. I noticed that the best practice is to color my hair every 3-4 weeks, don't waiting until the color completely washes away. The best thing is that it has stopped my hair fall!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goji

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have ordered only free sample, taste quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea bag holder

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, suitible as a small gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simple, but effective for small blends! Can help save your money for electricity :). Very easy to wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Golden Mango Green Tea

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good taste, recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoothing stone

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like it a lot, makes my heels very smooth. Can hang it to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives