July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer6989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCI406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

apple cider vinegar

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very "rich"...taste is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grabgreen detergent

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans nicely. Not an overpowering scent. I used only one packet, not 2 and it worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grabgreen detergent

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cleaned wonderfully. Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aroma naturals

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great. Removes odors. Used in small room and with bad allergies I still had no problem using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aura cacia, patchouli

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

will purchase again. My favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

patchouli soap.

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A favorite. will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lift soft, smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Loved. It is not decaf so therefore i must find it in decaf in order to drink more. Taste is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ghee butter

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality. Rich in taste. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brewer's yeast

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use as an added supplement for my cats and dogs, 1 tbs. each morning for a full bowl of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Purchase monthly in large quantities. Love the soft, natural feeling it leaves on my skin and I use on my animals for their baths also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was skeptical, but really does calm the stomach. Purchased twice and will continue too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives