Reviewer7774377

Linda and Zoey's iHerb Page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I know you will have a pleasant experience shopping at iherb because of the quality of the numerous products, and the prices that are affordable. I love iHerb, because it has the types of products I want to purchase for myself. my family, and my dog Zoey. I am a homeopathic, so I look for natural products. I have been pleased with the products I have purchased. Take some time look around, you can also put items on your wish list to order later on. The prices are fair and the products are well worth the prize. iHerb keeps re-order options so if you like a product, just go to your order history.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Eco-Tools-Bamboo-Nail-Brush

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush works extremely well on my hands, nails, anf my forearms, it gets rid of all of the dead skin,and leaves my skin soft ready for my neem spray and lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zhena's Gypsy Tea Chocolate Herbal Red

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has become one of my favorites teas next to ginger root. I drink tea quite often, and have quite a collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba-Prima-Tampico-Skin-Brush

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the brush, it does the job, and isn't hard on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Mountain Coffee

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this coffee, it is smooth and not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Treat

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this raw honey because it is organic, and it tastes so good in my teas. Honey can be used for more than a sweetener, it works like an antibiotic on wounds and takes the sting out og bugs bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Seed Oil

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Neem Seed Oil is wonderful, it tighten the skin on my face (which was a welcome surprise). Neem works great on my toe nails and fingernails, it makes them look clean and white under the nails.Neem also works on healing wounds, and a little goes a long way. The only thing I don't like is the smell, however I mixed in some lavender, and it helped quite a bit. The smell does not stick around for very long, and you can apply a good smelling lotion or crème over it, works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing Says It All

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing and Organic makes for a great product. Give a feeling of clean and makes skin feel soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon/Alcohol Free

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cinnamon and Alcohol Free, what's not to like? I get dry mouth due to some medicenes I take. PerioWash works well, and get ready for a burst of cinnamon. really makes my mouth feel clean, and refreshed,and helps relieve dry mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Periobrite Leaves My Mouth Feeling Fresh and Clean

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Periobrite toothpaste is not overpowering like some toothpastes I have used, it is also relieves dry mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Ultra Sensitive Soap

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well, and is good for my daughter's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender Oatmeal Soap

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lather well, cleans well, and is good for my skin, what else could anyone ask of a soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Herbal Pet Spray

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This spray works well, the only problem I had was the sprayer would not spray correctly, had to purchase another spray bottle in order to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives