Reviewer7774377

Linda and Zoey's iHerb Page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I know you will have a pleasant experience shopping at iherb because of the quality of the numerous products, and the prices that are affordable. I love iHerb, because it has the types of products I want to purchase for myself. my family, and my dog Zoey. I am a homeopathic, so I look for natural products. I have been pleased with the products I have purchased. Take some time look around, you can also put items on your wish list to order later on. The prices are fair and the products are well worth the prize. iHerb keeps re-order options so if you like a product, just go to your order history.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Eco-Tools-Bamboo-Nail-Brush

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush works extremely well on my hands, nails, anf my forearms, it gets rid of all of the dead skin,and leaves my skin soft ready for my neem spray and lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zhena's Gypsy Tea Chocolate Herbal Red

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has become one of my favorites teas next to ginger root. I drink tea quite often, and have quite a collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Mountain Coffee

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this coffee, it is smooth and not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba-Prima-Tampico-Skin-Brush

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the brush, it does the job, and isn't hard on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Treat

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this raw honey because it is organic, and it tastes so good in my teas. Honey can be used for more than a sweetener, it works like an antibiotic on wounds and takes the sting out og bugs bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neenaura Concentrated Cream

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is highly concentrated and a little really does go a long way. It fit in with other products I use nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Clean-Up

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nubian Soap is excellent to use when one is showering or taking a bath, however I wouldn't recommend using it around the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Ultra Sensitive Soap

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well, and is good for my daughter's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender Oatmeal Soap

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lather well, cleans well, and is good for my skin, what else could anyone ask of a soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Herbal Pet Spray

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This spray works well, the only problem I had was the sprayer would not spray correctly, had to purchase another spray bottle in order to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem Hand and Body Lotion

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product, it soften and treats dry skin at the same time. I use it with the Neem Spray I bought after this purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eucalyptus Oil

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many uses for Eucalyptus oil. You can burn it in a diffuser, it is especially helpful in a room where someone is ill, it helps the air easier to breathe. You can rub a few drops on the veins of your feet, and it will travel to the lungs in about 30 seconds, again help with breathing. It will kill dust mites; mix with water in a spray bottle, and spray it on your bedding, couch, stuffed animals, let dry and you only have to use it twice a year to keep mites out of your bed, and couch. I like the scent and burn in my diffuser, before I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives