July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

ReviewerJEN240

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Poor Product

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Poor Mixability and bad taste. Product clumps whether mixed with a spoon or shaken. I've been trying different products and this is by far the worste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good as the rest but cheaper

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not much to say about this. It is what it is. Iherb just sells it cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE This oil! You MUST Try This

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It smells rich and buttery. Tastes the same. I bought 4 bottles to get the discount since I loved it the last time I ordered it. It's a MUST Try. I will continue using this. Tim Ferris, author of "4 Hour Body" recommends it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Conditioner

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend the Tea Tree Mint Therapy over the Ahwapui Mango. My hair felt lighter and more refreshing than the Mango but both are very nice. Neither weighed down my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Showed Positive Effects within 3 days

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband started taking this for his sinuses and 3 days later was breathing clearly. He stopped taking it and got the sniffles back. He takes it every time the allergies kick up. I too am going to start taking it since I've had sinus issues so bad I got a headache the first time I was able to breathe clearly since I kept taking too many breathes of cold air through my nose with no problems. WIsh me luck. I will give an update on the review as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great thickening agent.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better using this as a thickening agent for the protein, a little extra fiber than most flours and also the flavor. It blends a bit nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply knowing it's better for you.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Performs the same as many other regular pads I've tried. It's simply just the peace of mind knowing that they're better for me. Iherb makes it so easy to order and ships quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peace of Mind

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Performs the same as many other regular pads I've tried. It's simply just the peace of mind knowing that they're better for me. Iherb makes it so easy to order and ships quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better price than my local Walgreens or WalMart

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

How do you truly tell the quality, really? It seems to be the same quality as any other I've taken like NOW or Finest Natural. I really can't tell. It's the price that sold me on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells and tastes Wonderful

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We brew a pitcher mixed with black tea. The kitchen smells great and this Peach tea is now our favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

That's Peachy

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor. We prefer the Wuyi Oolong White Peach over this one but they're both good enough to get 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Skin Feels Tight, YIPPEE!

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes need to use a moisturizer after using this, but my face always feels refreshing and tight. I use it all over my body now and I notice less blemishes. I wish I had this as a teenager.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives