Reviewerfromnorway

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAH910 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wonderful kit!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love CafeCeps - drink it every day and the CocoCardio tastes wonderful when I found out how to sweeten it. The cocotaste was too bitter for me to drink without sweetening so I use Xylitol (bjørkesøt). The free mug was a really big one - a lovely one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMLA - C

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jeg begynte med flere typer supermat samtidig, deriblant Amla C pulver. Jeg hadde mange positive endringer, deriblant ble huden min veldig myk. Da jeg ble fri for Amla-C bestilte jeg ikke ny, og etter noen uker uten merket jeg at det var den som hadde gjort huden ekstra myk. Jeg har selvfølgelig bestilt mer av denne. Drikker den blandet med hvetegress og aloe vera, og blander i ½ dl ca med eplejuice. Det smaker fortreffelig, og jeg tar det på tom mage om morgenen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella ♥

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It don't tastes good, but I mix it with my greens and applejuice/water and drink it every morning. I have used chlorella for 10 days now and I can brand its detox effect. Specially in my stomach. I can recommand this product. I love the service and prices from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dental Floss

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Will buy it again....and again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Palm sugar

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste very much. Have ordered more of it. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had some white towels that were not so very white anymore. Now they are! And the Lavender & vanilla smells very good, too. I can recommand this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like both the colour and the powder. It lasts all day and the matt colour is a very beautiful one. If you don't want a shining eyeshadow choose this one. I can recommand it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luminous EYE SERUM

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all: I like that this product is orcanic and fair trade. Lovely serum and easy to put on. Love it already! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toilet Bowl cleaner

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective and the smell of pine is very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macro greens

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my morningdrink everyday. 1 tablespoon mixed with water and applejuice. I also add Amla C which makes my skin very soft. It makes me feel very well. Jeg drikker denne hver morgen. Jeg har byttet fra hvetegress til denne da denne gir mer energi, og jeg føler meg mindre sulten så jeg har gått ned i vekt også og det gir jeg denne æren for. Mitt favorittprodukt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cashews, raw

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy yummy yacon!

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I try to avoid the white sugar, and the yacon syrup is very taste to use when I make my own chocolate, on my granula and on pancakes. I like that the ingrediants are so healthy and good for the body. I can recommand this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives