Reviewertommi

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAS573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutiva, Organic Hemp Oil, 24 fl oz (710 ml)

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, its better than germanys products what i have tested and .. of course...better price in iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine 1000, 1000 mg, 100 Easy-Solv Tablets

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what this doing, maybe nothing but i bought this for supporting my healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent!

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Carlsson made really good product, but i think more natural is D Gems, which has been mady from fish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now im impressed!

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good, but not sure if its all capsules 100% ok. Sometimes getting some pain in my stomich when trying "poopy":) Not sure if its coming from this product so other wise really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starting...

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works pretty good with q10 and magnesium for heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good book!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its not all info in this book but great info anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Price/value range is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Havent notest any influences?

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent product

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using lot this with yoghurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mix

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best curry available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives