TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best price for organic extra virgin coconut oil!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is organic extra virgin coconut oil at a great price! It has the best price for the amount of product. I love coconut oil, I use it in cooking, in baking and on my skin. I love the smell and the taste, very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never without it!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favourite product, I use it under the cream with the same formula. I get compliments all the time about my complexion. Also worth trying is the Azelique, Age Refining Treatment Serum. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamite!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These raw cacao nibs are a powerhouse, they are really bitter and full of antioxidants! I put them in homemade coconut ice cream, in rice pudding and in cookies. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very hydrating!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worth the try, great price too! Another good lip balm is by Thorn Organics. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great no calorie substitute for pasta!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pasta with no calories? I couldn't think that could be true! Me and my husband love it! It has a funny smell when you open the sachet, but once you rinse it, the smell is gone, and is really absorbing the flavours of the food you combine it with. I had bolognese sauce with it, and went down like a charm! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liposomal Glutathione for pregnancy.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product because I read that glutathione is very important during pregnancy. It is one of the most potent antioxidants, it neutralises heavy metals, pesticides, air pollution and it also highly concentrated in the placenta. Liposomal glutathione is much better absorbed by the body. It is worth investing in this ingredient. The taste is not very good, it is definitely better to dilute it in juice. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to peanut butter!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to peanut butter! I absolutely love this product, it contains organic sunflower seed and nothing else. Tastes like peanut butter and is even healthier, packed with Vitamin E. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nourishing serum!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very nourishing serum, it has all the Dr Perriconne formula ingredients : Alpha lipoic acid, DMAE and C-Ester, plus more (aloe vera, biotin, CoQ10,etc). It has quite a rich texture and leaves my skin a bit shiny, so I only use it at night time before I sleep. As a morning serum I use Derma E , DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Serum which has those key ingredients, but is lighter and more suitable for daytime. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS saver!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have PCOS and I take Vitex religiously everyday, 2x400mg in the morning in empty stomach. At first I was disappointed, because it made my cycle even longer. But this is how Vitex works, it takes some time to regulate your hormonal system. When I stopped Vitex cold turkey in the middle of one cycle, my progesterone dropped so low, that I had my period 7 days after ovulation (not a good thing). Although it does not contain hormones, it acts supportively. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Macadamia nut is extra healthy, it is even better that olive oil. I didn't expect that I would like the taste so much, it is like sweet and nutty. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saver for morning sickness!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this supplement because I am pregnant, and I read that it helps with morning sickness. It actually works! I don't take it daily, only when I feel nauseated. Activated charcoal adsorbs a wide range of toxins in the body. Morning sickness may be caused by low level toxins, therefore activated charcoal can help a great deal. Daily I use liquid bentonite clay for detox puposes ie adsorption of heavy metals and pesticides. Yerba Prima, Great Plains, Bentonite, Detox. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic and delicious!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this coconut milk, it is organic, and does have a very natural taste, when compared to other brands. I use it in baking, in cooking, even in my coffee in the morning! The can is BPA free, which makes it perfectly safe! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives