TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 288 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

PCOS saver!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have PCOS and I take Vitex religiously everyday, 2x400mg in the morning in empty stomach. At first I was disappointed, because it made my cycle even longer. But this is how Vitex works, it takes some time to regulate your hormonal system. When I stopped Vitex cold turkey in the middle of one cycle, my progesterone dropped so low, that I had my period 7 days after ovulation (not a good thing). Although it does not contain hormones, it acts supportively. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I swear by it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a supplement I can't live without! It gives me mental and physical energy when I need it the most. I take it before workouts and I have more stamina. I also take it when I work long and stressful hours in the office. It makes me calmer and more optimistic. Another good Rhodiola product is by Thorne Research. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great no calorie substitute for pasta!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pasta with no calories? I couldn't think that could be true! Me and my husband love it! It has a funny smell when you open the sachet, but once you rinse it, the smell is gone, and is really absorbing the flavours of the food you combine it with. I had bolognese sauce with it, and went down like a charm! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, I use it in the kitchen, and I also put it on my belly, to avoid stretch marks from pregnancy. I take 2-3 tablespoons per day for its beneficial medium chain triglycerides. It smells wonderfully and tastes lovely, pure coconut! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent combination of ingredients!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pycnogenol is a well known antioxidant, it recycles vitamin C in the body. So, it is better taken with vitamin C, and this product has rutin and acerola in it, which are vit C sources. I feel great using it, it has made a difference in my leg veins, and i believe in my eye sight too, which was unexpected! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help with blocked fallopian tubes.

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with semi blocked fallopian tubes (through hysterosalpingogram). I panicked because I am actively trying to conceive. After researching a lot I found out that the herb that this formula contains have been traditionally used to support fallopian tube health. I also started taking enzymes that eat away scar tissue (Wobenzym) and castor oil packs. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product to avoid stretch marks from pregnancy. It smells great and it helps, because it moisturises the skin. You have to microwave it before you use it, because it is in solid form. I also take collagen with Vitamin C every night, which is beneficial for the baby too! Neocell, Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C for pregnancy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Vitamin C during my pregnancy after reading the Better Baby Book. I take 6 gr per day and the crystals are the easiest way to get in that amount. Vitamin C has been reported aiding in large reduction in problems with leg cramps, blood iron levels, stretch marks, delivery, post-birth healing, and baby health. And I have witnessed these facts! I rarely have leg cramps and I have no stretch marks (8th month so far). Only thing is that you shouldn't stop or start abruptly those doses, but gradually, so I make sure I take my crystals every day in 3 doses. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell, natural ingredients, easy to use!

Posted on Mar 23, 2014

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product because it was a best seller, and now I understand why. It has an uplifting citrus smell, it has no harmful ingredients, it lathers nicely and the pump is super easy to use when you are bathing the baby alone. I wish though the bottle was bigger with more product for this price. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty substitute for wheat flour!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent substitute for wheat flour in baking, it gives a richer taste. It contains the skin of the almonds too, which adds up to the fibre intake. The price is very good for the amount of product. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tightens pores and has a refreshing effect.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a lotion that does work, you can actually see the impurities left on the cotton pad. I think it has an effect of tightening the pores, due to the alpha lipoic c ester compound. It is the only toner that I enjoy using. I follow with the cream of the same line and my mirror thanks me! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing serum!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a pleasant and refreshing serum. The ingredients are the same as the Perricone formula, DMAE, alpha lipoic formula and c ester, only the price is way better! I use it round the eye area. It is definitely moisturising. Only problem is that the pump clogs frequently. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 288 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives