TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Crunchy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Alter Eco chocolates, they are organic, contain no soy lecithin, and no artificial ingredients. This one has quinoa bits and it is crunchy! My favourite is Dark Coconut Toffee. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where is the magic?

Posted on Jan 05, 2014

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as hand cream, it is not that moisturizing. I used it on a small dry psoriasis patch on my elbow, and it did absolutely nothing. The texture is somewhat thick, and the smell is neutral with a hint of honey. With those ingredients it should indeed perform magically, but that doesn't happen. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, I use it in the kitchen, and I also put it on my belly, to avoid stretch marks from pregnancy. I take 2-3 tablespoons per day for its beneficial medium chain triglycerides. It smells wonderfully and tastes lovely, pure coconut! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stretch marks!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product to avoid stretch marks from pregnancy. It smells great and it helps, because it moisturises the skin. You have to microwave it before you use it, because it is in solid form. I also take collagen with Vitamin C every night, which is beneficial for the baby too! Neocell, Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot praise this serum enough. Ultra moisturizing, my skin feels very comfortable after applying it. After spending loads of money on expensive labels that don't deliver, I'm thankful I discovered Derma E. Another good product is Azelique, Age Refining Treatment Serum. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It contains dong quai too!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains Dong Quai as well, which I am trying to avoid, because I am trying to get pregnant. It is better if you purchase a product that contains only Chaste berry, like Planetary Herbals, Vitex Extract, Full Spectrum. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent combination of ingredients!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pycnogenol is a well known antioxidant, it recycles vitamin C in the body. So, it is better taken with vitamin C, and this product has rutin and acerola in it, which are vit C sources. I feel great using it, it has made a difference in my leg veins, and i believe in my eye sight too, which was unexpected! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty substitute for wheat flour!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent substitute for wheat flour in baking, it gives a richer taste. It contains the skin of the almonds too, which adds up to the fibre intake. The price is very good for the amount of product. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same effects as calorie restriction.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this in the first place because presumably it increases longevity and has the same effects as calorie restriction. Later on I discovered that it has estrogenic effects, like soy, so I discontinued the use. I think the best resveratrol product is by Thorne Research : PolyResveratrol-SR. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tightens pores and has a refreshing effect.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a lotion that does work, you can actually see the impurities left on the cotton pad. I think it has an effect of tightening the pores, due to the alpha lipoic c ester compound. It is the only toner that I enjoy using. I follow with the cream of the same line and my mirror thanks me! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress management tea!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea very much, it doesn't contain caffeine, and is naturally sweet. You can feel the calming effect immediately. I use the same tea bag for two cups. For extra calmness I swear by Rhodiola. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Weleda is a trustworthy brand and all products contain top quality ingredients. That product is no exception. It is very effective at removing plaque while being gentle. The taste is very refreshing! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives