TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 305 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Pleasure on the face!

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a hydrating cleanser that removes gently impurities. It is full of antioxidant and antiaging ingredients. Real pleasure on the face! The Purifying Toner from the same line is also very good! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! It has crunchy toffee pieces and a bit of salt, veeery delicious! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get my Vitamin C!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these Vit C packets, I take them with my hydrolysed collagen in the morning. I like the fact that hey don't contain sugar. The elderberry taste is also very good! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it after the swimming pool and it leaves my hair rehydrated again. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Money saver!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, money saver! I wash all the fruit and vegetables that I don't buy organic with that and you can feel it on the surface of the fruit that wax and all the chemicals are removed. It has a citrus smell, which is fine. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure delish!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite green tea flavour, it contains natural flavor of mangoes, pure delish! It's organic and full of beneficial antioxidants. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take my Omega 3 only from fish and not from flax, because of the phytoestrogenic qualities of flax. These softgels are great, and the price is good too! The best Omegas are Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invites back menstruation!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb tonifies and strengthens the uterus and is a potent emmenagogue. If you have delayed menstruation this herb invites it back. Be careful not to use it during pregnancy! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing serum!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a pleasant and refreshing serum. The ingredients are the same as the Perricone formula, DMAE, alpha lipoic formula and c ester, only the price is way better! I use it round the eye area. It is definitely moisturising. Only problem is that the pump clogs frequently. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insulin sensitivity.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chromium is supposed to help with insulin sensitivity, and therefore weight loss. I used it and lost some weight, but it was combined with a bunch of other products (L-carnitine, CLA, green tea extract. The most effective chromium is by Thorne Research, Thorne Research, UltraChrome-200. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product!

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, it is effective and does not contain any nasty chemicals. The underarm area is very sensitive to chemicals and it's really important to use as natural a deodorant as you can get. I'm very happy with this one! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pregnancy, good price!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am pregnant and I read that probiotics are really important during pregnancy, as they can help avoid autism. I take them on empty stomach and I keep them in the fridge to ensure freshness.Dr Mercola complete probiotics are very good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 305 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives