TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 288 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

It contains dong quai too!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains Dong Quai as well, which I am trying to avoid, because I am trying to get pregnant. It is better if you purchase a product that contains only Chaste berry, like Planetary Herbals, Vitex Extract, Full Spectrum. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insulin sensitivity.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chromium is supposed to help with insulin sensitivity, and therefore weight loss. I used it and lost some weight, but it was combined with a bunch of other products (L-carnitine, CLA, green tea extract. The most effective chromium is by Thorne Research, Thorne Research, UltraChrome-200. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best I've tried! Only drawback is that it contains soy, and I usually avoid it. Occasionally is ok though. Another comparable product worth trying is Thorne Research, VegaLite, Plant-Based Performance Protein Complex, Chocolate. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same effects as calorie restriction.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this in the first place because presumably it increases longevity and has the same effects as calorie restriction. Later on I discovered that it has estrogenic effects, like soy, so I discontinued the use. I think the best resveratrol product is by Thorne Research : PolyResveratrol-SR. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a part of my PCOS restoration regime. This herb is supposed to help women with excess hair growth, estrogen dominance and cystic acne. I take it with Vitex . I have mild PCOS and I haven't taken it for too long, but I believe it has helped. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it after the swimming pool and it leaves my hair rehydrated again. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saver for morning sickness!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this supplement because I am pregnant, and I read that it helps with morning sickness. It actually works! I don't take it daily, only when I feel nauseated. Activated charcoal adsorbs a wide range of toxins in the body. Morning sickness may be caused by low level toxins, therefore activated charcoal can help a great deal. Daily I use liquid bentonite clay for detox puposes ie adsorption of heavy metals and pesticides. Yerba Prima, Great Plains, Bentonite, Detox. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invites back menstruation!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb tonifies and strengthens the uterus and is a potent emmenagogue. If you have delayed menstruation this herb invites it back. Be careful not to use it during pregnancy! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take my Omega 3 only from fish and not from flax, because of the phytoestrogenic qualities of flax. These softgels are great, and the price is good too! The best Omegas are Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious chewy chocolate!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent protein bars! Delicious chewy chocolate, very filling! I love the fact that they don't contain sugar, they contain minimal carbs and good whey and milk quality protein. They don't contain soy, which I avoid and are gluten free. I am very happy with these bars. The price is very good too!!! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Might have helped me with blocked fallopian tubes.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with semi blocked fallopian tubes (through hysterosalpingogram). I panicked because I am actively trying to conceive. After researching a lot I found out that these enzymes eat away all scar tissue and can potentially unblock the tubes. The price here was significantly lower that anywhere else on the net. I also started taking Christopher's Original Formulas, Female Reproductive Formula. The herbs in this formula have been traditionally used to support fallopian tube health. Finally I did heated castor oil packs on my lower abdomen the first half of the cycle. After about 2 months time I decided that I will undergo laparoscopy to reopen them surgically. My surgeon gynaecologist found my tubes completely open! I was amazed! There is a chance that the first diagnosis was misleading, but I still think that maybe this regime helped me. Now I am waiting to get pregnant...hopefully soon! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Weleda is a trustworthy brand and all products contain top quality ingredients. That product is no exception. It is very effective at removing plaque while being gentle. The taste is very refreshing! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 288 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives