TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 305 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Same effects as calorie restriction.

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this in the first place because presumably it increases longevity and has the same effects as calorie restriction. Later on I discovered that it has estrogenic effects, like soy, so I discontinued the use. I think the best resveratrol product is by Thorne Research : PolyResveratrol-SR. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Money saver!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, money saver! I wash all the fruit and vegetables that I don't buy organic with that and you can feel it on the surface of the fruit that wax and all the chemicals are removed. It has a citrus smell, which is fine. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Weleda is a trustworthy brand and all products contain top quality ingredients. That product is no exception. It is very effective at removing plaque while being gentle. The taste is very refreshing! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it after the swimming pool and it leaves my hair rehydrated again. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get my Vitamin C!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these Vit C packets, I take them with my hydrolysed collagen in the morning. I like the fact that hey don't contain sugar. The elderberry taste is also very good! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot praise this serum enough. Ultra moisturizing, my skin feels very comfortable after applying it. After spending loads of money on expensive labels that don't deliver, I'm thankful I discovered Derma E. Another good product is Azelique, Age Refining Treatment Serum. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to wheat flour!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for organic coconut flour! I use it in baking instead of wheat flour and it has a subtle coconatty flavour! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great eye creme!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this eye creme! I got it originally because it has arnica and vit K, which help with oedema under eyes, and also because of the antioxidant properties of goji berries. But I couldn't imagine that it would feel so good on my face! It has a very refreshing texture, it was like my eyes were thirsty for it! And you can't beat that price! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help with blocked fallopian tubes.

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with semi blocked fallopian tubes (through hysterosalpingogram). I panicked because I am actively trying to conceive. After researching a lot I found out that the herb that this formula contains have been traditionally used to support fallopian tube health. I also started taking enzymes that eat away scar tissue (Wobenzym) and castor oil packs. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product!

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, it is effective and does not contain any nasty chemicals. The underarm area is very sensitive to chemicals and it's really important to use as natural a deodorant as you can get. I'm very happy with this one! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take my Omega 3 only from fish and not from flax, because of the phytoestrogenic qualities of flax. These softgels are great, and the price is good too! The best Omegas are Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pregnancy, good price!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am pregnant and I read that probiotics are really important during pregnancy, as they can help avoid autism. I take them on empty stomach and I keep them in the fridge to ensure freshness.Dr Mercola complete probiotics are very good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 305 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives