TrueReviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 305 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great eye creme!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this eye creme! I got it originally because it has arnica and vit K, which help with oedema under eyes, and also because of the antioxidant properties of goji berries. But I couldn't imagine that it would feel so good on my face! It has a very refreshing texture, it was like my eyes were thirsty for it! And you can't beat that price! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help with blocked fallopian tubes.

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with semi blocked fallopian tubes (through hysterosalpingogram). I panicked because I am actively trying to conceive. After researching a lot I found out that the herb that this formula contains have been traditionally used to support fallopian tube health. I also started taking enzymes that eat away scar tissue (Wobenzym) and castor oil packs. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, I pour few drops it in my cocoa drink and it tastes terrific! I also use it in the chocolate bark I make with hazelnuts. Last night I made mint choc chip ice cream with coconut milk, and I can tell you it was divine!!! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe and effective cleaner!

Posted on Mar 23, 2014

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Indispensable for baby toys and highchair! It cleans very well and is free of nasty chemicals. Very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to wheat flour!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for organic coconut flour! I use it in baking instead of wheat flour and it has a subtle coconatty flavour! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective!

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very glad I got this product because castor oil is so hard to leave the skin and these towelettes remove it very easily! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alternative to clomid!

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb can be used as an alternative to clomid for women with PCOS, along with tribulus, vitex and maca. It supports mucous membrane production, which are crucial for fertility. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient!

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality organic product, very convenient to use, because usually I am lazy to cut and chop ginger. The price is good too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamite!

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This dark chocolate is dynamite! It contains 85% cocoa and minimum sugar. Really strong taste! Great quality, because it's organic and does not contain anything artificial, nor soy lecithin. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes everything taste better!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I use it in everything I cook, from soups to steamed vegetables, it just makes everything taste better. Top ingredients too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for baby brain development

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my 8 month son. He happily takes it, although he smells like fish afterwards. It is a high quality product of pharmaceutical grade. It is made from cod liver oil, which has added Vitamin D. I believe this the single most important supplement every baby should get for optimal brain development. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe and effective!

Posted on Jul 10, 2014

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 8 month baby and I use it on myself as well. It contains organic botanical oils and the plastic container is bpa free. The smell is very pleasing. It is effective at repelling mosquitoes. Very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 305 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives