cookiesreviews

Healthy Living Through iherb

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEP932 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I am always looking for natural and organic products to maintain a healthy lifestyle. There are a list of reasons why I shop at iherb. 1. Great prices 2. Great shipping rates and delivery times 3. Love the freebies and samples 4. Huge selection of products 5. Thousands of reviews help in product selection 6. Detailed information about each product

My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

The magic of Dr. Bronners magic Soap

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When we were little girls, my mother would always use castile shampoo on our hair. We had long very kinky hair. I have very long dreadlocks now and Dr. Bronner's soap is the only soap that cleanses my hair and scalp thoroughly. A few drops makes a lot of suds. The rose and the peppermint are my favorite. I have allergies to so many different soaps and shampoos on the market, but Dr. Bronner's uses natural ingredients. Their products don't cause allergic reactions for me. I also use it to bathe in. It is my favorite soap/shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kinky-Curly

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent. Works great as a leave in conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Echinacea Goldenseal

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff! Natures Way makes great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shea Butter

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a mild scent. A little goes a long way. Rub it between your fingers or palms so it melts first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best natural deodorant

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin. Most antiperspirants and deodorants leave my underarms in a swollen, painful and itchy mess. The Crystal Body Deodorant is the only safe alternative for me. I absolutely love this product! It is natural, safe and extremely effective in blocking odor. It is very cost effective because the stick lasts a very long time. If you suffer from foot odor, this product is also excellent for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Thayers Rose Petal Witch Hazel

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that it's alcohol free and the scent is heavenly! Its the only toner I will use on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The magic of Dr. Bronners magic Soap

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When we were little girls, my mother would always use castile shampoo on our hair. We had long very kinky hair. I have very long dreadlocks now and Dr. Bronner's soap is the only soap that cleanses my hair and scalp thoroughly. A few drops makes a lot of suds. The rose and the peppermint are my favorite. I have allergies to so many different soaps and shampoos on the market, but Dr. Bronner's uses natural ingredients. Their products don't cause allergic reactions for me.I also use it to bathe in. It is my favorite soap/shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hand soap

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good Really Raw Honey

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Honey is delicious. I love the thickness of it. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because of the price though that won't stop me from purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives