July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Honest-Reviews

Honest Supplement Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hope this helps you improve your health. I have researched natural medicine and therapy for a number of years and so am very very careful about the products I purchase and use I research every single ingrediant for effiacy and safety before trying it so you dont have to.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Easily the best whey profile of any drink

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying various whey drinks here in the UK due to athletic needs I came accross this drink although it seemed expensive compared to other drinks I was blown away by the increase in mental performance which I can attribute to this drink you will notice and energy increase although slight over a few days use but prepared to be shocked when this drink runs out you will feel you cant do without is whatsoever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less caffeine kick than ordinary coffee but tastier

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I initially tried this in a free sample I loved it so much I bought two boxes the taste is different and because it has less caffeine than ordinary coffee you dont get the added anxiety. This stuff is brilliant and I believe the benefits it gives it should replace your regular coffee drink it for a week and believe me youll be hooked. Top product from Madre Labs a company Ill be keeping an eye on in future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product very beneficial

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few products everybody in my household uses it simply works and does what the internet says its supposed to one of the greatest benefits I have had from this is weight loss without effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good supplement

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt the boost in performance after one week lost a lot of water weight during use highly recommended supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like aspirin

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is just like aspirin but without the bleeding stomach highly recommended it will get your blood flowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for the price

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for instant relief for pain it beats much more expensive products out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

After readin reviews I bought it so should you

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sitting on my desk for over 10 hours a day has a negative impact on my digestion and so ever so often I get constipation. After ereading reviews here on iherb I decided to try this and do a little cleanse and I was impressed this totally cleaned me out after 4 days use and I will use at least once a year to sort my internal plumbing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product if you understand how it works

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken gingko in the past and the reason it works is because of the tryglycerides in Western diets what this supplement essentialy does is help blood reach the brain where required and flow much easier than it normally would when loaded with fat and infalmmation. A strong supplement which reverses many ailments connected with improper blood flow to the brain along with this company being a favourite of mine as their products always seem to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vital part of any regime

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has many of the minerals we are missing from our diets with todays hectic lifestyle. The lithium in this product is worth the money alone this is vital if you want to feel like you did when you were 20 years old. Buy this use this and feel the difference almost immediatly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice cream that goes to work instantly

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this cream put me off initially but I knew it would impress after using source naturals multivitamins which blow away all other multivits by far. I wear a watch and have a slight allergy which affects the skin on my wrist after 2 days use of this it looks as if new skin has grown and I have never had a problem with my skin very very high quality product iherb does it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost your health now

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for two weeks you will feel better the adrenal are overworked if you are drinking too much coffee or caffeine and are under stress as most of us are the change in mood is very clear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but only slightly

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works slightly but not instantly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives