honestreviews1

Honest Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOG843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Thank you for visiting my page. I've seen a lot of reviews in iHerb, and some of them, I believe, are not that honest - giving 5 stars just to get someone to use their codes. I bought some products because of some of these reviews as well - and might I say, what those reviewers said didn't really hold up. So I'm here to give my honest reviews on most of the products I bought from iHerb, which I hope you find useful. About me, a mom of two beautiful kids, married to a wonderful husband. Juggling in between my family life and career, I need all the help I can get to make sure my family's needs are met, even exceeded. One of the needs is that they get the right nutrition - so we don't get sick often. Ever since I started all of us with the right nutrition and supplements, we hardly had to visit the doctor! On top of that, we are minimizing the use to chemicals at home. We avoid processed food. And iHerb's a great company to support this lifestyle.

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Feels luxurious!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, smooth, and silky. I really love this soap. It's quite big as well and will last a long time. My only problem is it's quite difficult to find a soapdish since bar soaps are not that popular nowadays. Will keep on using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter loves this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this! This is the only supplement so far that she's always looking forward to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, and it feels so smooth after I use this. I also like that if I make mistakes (well, I'm not a pro), I can simply use a wet towel and wipe it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way of adding Omega-3 and fiber in my family's diet

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to add omega-3 and fiber to my family's diet. I replace 20-25% of flour when making bread (I also adjust the water slightly more, like around 5% as flaxseed meal needs more water to make the dough workable and not too heavy/dense). I also use 25% for our pancake mix (the rest is wholemeal flour and buckwheat flour) four our european style/crepe-like pancakes. I hope you find this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! However, I stopped ordering this as I found a cheaper alternative available locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is better than the Australian version

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice and slightly nutty aroma. My kids use this on their faces, especially during winter. Great for faster healing of pimples And best part is it comes in a pump bottle, not a dropper, which makes it MUCH easier to dispense!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for making kettle popcorn or plain popped in olive oil and sprinkled with celtic sea salt or pink himalayan salt. My kids always ask me to make this, and it's great source of fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Durable. Simple. Very useful! Also useful when I wash lentils and rice for cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for making my daily kefir/ayran drink!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great when I make my kefir/ayran drink. The sugar mixes in quite well, and the resulting drink is frothy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope this works!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Would love to SEE this work (pun intended). I didn't notice any effect yet as it has only been two weeks, but I didn't have any bad reactions to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't see any effect

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see any effect. I also tried other diegestive enzymes and no effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tablets are HUGE!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It maybe complete, but so difficult to swallow. Capsules are HUGE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives