honestreviews1

Honest Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOG843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Thank you for visiting my page. I've seen a lot of reviews in iHerb, and some of them, I believe, are not that honest - giving 5 stars just to get someone to use their codes. I bought some products because of some of these reviews as well - and might I say, what those reviewers said didn't really hold up. So I'm here to give my honest reviews on most of the products I bought from iHerb, which I hope you find useful. About me, a mom of two beautiful kids, married to a wonderful husband. Juggling in between my family life and career, I need all the help I can get to make sure my family's needs are met, even exceeded. One of the needs is that they get the right nutrition - so we don't get sick often. Ever since I started all of us with the right nutrition and supplements, we hardly had to visit the doctor! On top of that, we are minimizing the use to chemicals at home. We avoid processed food. And iHerb's a great company to support this lifestyle.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great quality and good value for money

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and good value for money. I use this for massage oil blend, body oil, and sometimes to nourish my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to add dandelion to my diet. Well I couldnt find dandelion here.... It helps with my digestion (and elimination) and bile movement. It helps in flushing out toxins. My son also likes it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What my growing up teen needs

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good, especially taken together with fish oil. My son has more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gives energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less heart palpitation

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that when I took this, after a couple of weeks, I am less tired. I stopped taking it for a while as I took some herbal medication and I had no idea how CoQ10 will react with my medication. Then I noticed that my heart is pumping hard even with light exertion. I took this again and I don't get that feeling of my heart pounding on light exertion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for organizing my daily supplements!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have 3 of these - one for morning, one for lunch, and one for evening Nice size to fit in my handbag

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped to control my dandruff!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This helped to control my dandruff. I also use this on my body, and my skin seems to be less dry. I used to use another brand of castile soap. I prefer this one as it's less drying. Also quite good as a hair shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my kids!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this! They even make their own blend of essential oil to add to this soap. Makes it more fun to shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked really well!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These worked really well. However, I stopped using this since I made my own probiotics (kefir, kt, pickles, etc). I now use this only when I travel and can't take with me my fermented stuff. I hope you find this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite "raw" salt

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use celtic sea salt for cooking and pickling. Pink Himalayan salt if I needed a finer grind. But when I need to sprinkle on food on my plate, this the the best salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality sweet almond oil

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality sweet almond oil. Used it as facial oil, hair oil, and body oil - mixed with other carrier oils and essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Once daily multi

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great once-daily multi. I just don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives