July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

honestreviews1

Honest Reviews

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOG843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Thank you for visiting my page. I've seen a lot of reviews in iHerb, and some of them, I believe, are not that honest - giving 5 stars just to get someone to use their codes. I bought some products because of some of these reviews as well - and might I say, what those reviewers said didn't really hold up. So I'm here to give my honest reviews on most of the products I bought from iHerb, which I hope you find useful. About me, a mom of two beautiful kids, married to a wonderful husband. Juggling in between my family life and career, I need all the help I can get to make sure my family's needs are met, even exceeded. One of the needs is that they get the right nutrition - so we don't get sick often. Ever since I started all of us with the right nutrition and supplements, we hardly had to visit the doctor! On top of that, we are minimizing the use to chemicals at home. We avoid processed food. And iHerb's a great company to support this lifestyle.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good for sprouting

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sprouting. It's also very interesting for my kids how it sprouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dry brushing

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for dry brushing to stimulate lymph flow. The handle length, the bristles' texture are just right for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves this. This is the only toothpaste she wants to use. The sweetness is just right. Other toothpastes are too sweet for her. She now looks forward to brushing her teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gives energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less heart palpitation

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that when I took this, after a couple of weeks, I am less tired. I stopped taking it for a while as I took some herbal medication and I had no idea how CoQ10 will react with my medication. Then I noticed that my heart is pumping hard even with light exertion. I took this again and I don't get that feeling of my heart pounding on light exertion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Once daily multi

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great once-daily multi. I just don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solved my dry skin problem

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best enteric coated fish oil. I noticed when I changed my diet to eat more vegetables, my skin became dry. after supplementing with fish oil, my skin has more moisture. I still have slight fish oil burps, but nothing compared to the fishoil I was taking previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for shakes!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great when I make my kefir/ayran drink. The sugar mixes in quite well, and the resulting drink is frothy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this salt

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice. I put some in my ceramic grinder and I like the texture after grinding. It's drier than the celtic sea salt, so it's more like powdery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped to control my dandruff!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This helped to control my dandruff. I also use this on my body, and my skin seems to be less dry. I used to use another brand of castile soap. I prefer this one as it's less drying. Also quite good as a hair shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good food-based multi.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A great food-based multi. Easy to swallow. I also get the men's version for my husband. We both have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite "raw" salt

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use celtic sea salt for cooking and pickling. Pink Himalayan salt if I needed a finer grind. But when I need to sprinkle on food on my plate, this the the best salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives